Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great T-Shirt
Love this shirt, not so showy as the fully coloured ones, more rock, love it both front and back designs
Published 14 months ago by Mick H

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars iron maiden fan
wont buy again as didnt know it was a fruit of the loom tshirt which shrinks when washed. wasnt impressed.
Published 14 months ago by cc


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great T-Shirt, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this shirt, not so showy as the fully coloured ones, more rock, love it both front and back designs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The t-shirt is good quality however it is a bit on the small side. So I would recommend getting one size up from what you are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality shirt , washes well and good fit for the sizes, I have now bought 3 shirts from the same seller and all very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars heavy metal, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
yes absolutely perfect fit couldnt have asked for anything better ;quick response spot on would recommend this shirt to any iron maiden fan material excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars iron maiden fan, 9 May 2013
wont buy again as didnt know it was a fruit of the loom tshirt which shrinks when washed. wasnt impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exallent, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good quality product, delivery time was exallent and i need to say it again awsome quality. Thankyou :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Sure, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am sure I asked for an extra large, but can find no reference to size. So I now feel silly especially as I opened it without checking so can't send it back. One nil to the suppliers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not an Iron maiden fan myself but bought shirt for colleague in Canada, he was knocked out by the design and was over the moon. Great shirt with really good embossed logo, very reasonably priced and quick delivery, overall very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool T, 13 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this T shirt. The material is of a good quality and the print is very good and has not faded after a few washes. The back of the shirt also has a large Eddie head image on it. I'm a medium so I ordered a large which proved to be a good decision. The shirt will shrink on its first wash and tumble dry, so buy a size up and all will be fine. A quality T shirt at a reasonable price. Great service from the seller with a quick delivery to Germany and a free Marshall wrist band in the bag. A nice touch. I like it so much I may buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good shirt and correct seller, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official T Shirt IRON MAIDEN Watermark SKETCHED TROOPER Vintage Eddie All Sizes (Apparel)
This shirt is good looking, comfortable and fits me perfectly. It will be perfect for the upcoming concert of Iron Maiden in Bulgaria. I was pleasantly surprised by the included gift. I recommend this seller for honesty and accuracy of delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews