Customer Reviews


843 Reviews
5 star:
 (547)
4 star:
 (90)
3 star:
 (56)
2 star:
 (47)
1 star:
 (103)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


206 of 215 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Phone, Expandable and Reasonable price
(Read the warnings at the bottom)
Amazing phone, cannot praise it enough, with after market extended battery (double the capacity lasts 2 days with everything on) and a fast Micro SD memory card this phone has no competition. it is expandable and that is the amazing thing about it.
I was struggling to choose between 32GB iPhone 5s and Galaxy S4. Expandability...
Published 16 months ago by DanTheMan

versus
733 of 762 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars CAUTION : UK BUYER BEWARE : WARRANTY WARNING
In January 2014, I purchased a Galaxy S4 from an Amazon marketplace seller who claimed to be a UK seller with a UK trading address.
I wanted a genuine UK/EU smartphone (SP) with a genuine UK/EU warranty, which is what you must have to have your phone repaired in the UK under warranty, should it develop a fault.
The SP arrived from Hong Kong (HK), with a HK...
Published 16 months ago by Duskcity


‹ Previous | 154 55 5685 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 14 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy S4 5 inch UK SIM-free Smartphone - Black Mist (Wireless Phone)
Phone works perfect, I9505 series as mentioned. Fast and accurate delivery. French instructions, didn't get that part but perfectly happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Device not working, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy S4 5 inch UK SIM-free Smartphone - Black Mist (Wireless Phone)
The first time the product arrived it was ok. But after 3 months my device stopped working and I had to send it back for repair.
They took two weeks to send it back to me. I would not recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Ever`, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy S4 5 inch UK SIM-free Smartphone - Black Mist (Wireless Phone)
This is my favourite phone of all time and I have had a lot of phones, so there have been a lot of contenders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love this phone, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the samsung phone easy to use and good photos taken. Text messages are really easy too. However the battery life is short
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Galaxy S4, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have no complaints about the handset, it is absolutely brilliant. However I can not say the same about the manner in which it was delivered. It was sent by Royal Mail tracked and did not require any one to sign for it. The postman who delivered did not take the trouble to ring the doorbell. He attempted to force it into the letter box, on discovering that it would not fit he simply left it sticking out of the letter box and left without attempting to let anybody know about it, leaving it sticking out so that any opportunistic thief could have taken it. Fortunately there were 2 of us in the house at the time and we were alerted by the dogs barking. I have made a complaint to the local Royal Mail Sorting office, but they did not seem interested. Super Saver Delivery is all very well but there does not appear to be any security attached to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good packaging with the manuals and handbooks. Powerful phone with all the features well explained. Nice and handy too. Excellent product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than my old Phone, 12 Dec. 2013
By 
J. Palliser (U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy S4 5 inch UK SIM-free Smartphone - Black Mist (Wireless Phone)
Bought this to replace my galaxy fame, so much improvement, faster, better screen, battery lasts for 3 days sometimes - at work it sometimes only uses 10% post day and that's on WiFi with sync on and ask the added sensors on. With heavy use I can still get 2 days out of one charge. The camera is brilliant, love some of the added features on there too. Overall the best smartphone out there, and so much better than an iPhone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good phone., 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Samsung galaxy S4 Smart Phone is a Good phone. Internet works well. phoning not yet tested due to some reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Phone!, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy S4 5 inch UK SIM-free Smartphone - Black Mist (Wireless Phone)
Lovely phone and way better than most phones currently hyped about. I traded an iphone 5 for it as it is far more user friendly and does'nt have as many hassles to set up as the iphone. Intuitive and fun to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Phone, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy S4 5 inch UK SIM-free Smartphone - Black Mist (Wireless Phone)
I Love my new Samsung Galaxy S4. It is great in every aspect and fulfills all my requirements in daily life. It is truly life's companion.

I recommend this phone to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 154 55 5685 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews