Customer Reviews


132 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun app
I like this app because it is a very fun app and it is good for all ages doodle jump is one of the classic apps
Published 18 months ago by Archie Torbett

versus
13 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars doodle jump
not bad good for kids and growing up old men choosen by my grandaughter glad it was free not paid
Published 18 months ago by geoff church


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun app, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump Free (App)
I like this app because it is a very fun app and it is good for all ages doodle jump is one of the classic apps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best game ever, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump Free (App)
Totally recommend this game to anyone it is so addictive awesome and fun to play. It's for all age groups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump Free (App)
This is a very good ( and somewhat addictive) game which doesn't lose its fun. It also has statistics and badges to collect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars doodle jump, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump Free (App)
So much fun, literally addicted to this game at the moment, really enjoyable. Love how the game has a 'drawn' effect, as it looks all hand drawn, really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good app, 25 April 2013
This review is from: Doodle Jump Free (App)
I have an Iphone, and I bought the full version before I got my kindle fire, and I thought it was really good. When I saw that you could get a free version for the kindle, I got it and I thought it was really good! There's hardly any difference between the full version and the free version. The only difference is, you can only get one theme. So if you like the themes, obviously, it wouldn't be as good. But personally, I only really use the theme you get anyway so I think it's fine!! :-)
Happy doodling!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game., 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump Free (App)
This is a brilliant game and very addictive. The graphics are really good and there are lots of different scenes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game loving it, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump Free (App)
I really enjoy playing this game! It is fun addictive and free what more could you want from a game??!! It is suitable for all ages and all round easy and fun. I recommend you to bye this game!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soooo addictive, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump Free (App)
This game should carry a warning about how addictive it is but otherwise really good would definitely recommend it to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


119 of 134 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A-M-Z-I-N-G, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump Free (App)
This app is so so addicting love it i totally recommend it. Suitable for all ages from children to adults.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


70 of 79 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars doodle jump, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Jump Free (App)
Doodle jump is one of the best games on the kindle fire. You should enjoy this game as it will keep you entertained for many hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doodle Jump Free
Doodle Jump Free by Lima Sky LLC
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews