Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool
It it quite a good idea to have instachat, but you can only use it if you and the people you want to talk to have it. If all your friends have it then great! You can talk to them and send some amazing emojies!
Published 10 months ago by Ellie Rogers

versus
49 of 53 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
I like this app because you can follow/unfollow people,like/comment on photos and edit profile etc but you CANNOT ADD PHOTOS! Thats the only thing i dont like about it....oh and you need to have an existing Instagram account(:
Published 19 months ago by Wildheart


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Instachat (App)
It it quite a good idea to have instachat, but you can only use it if you and the people you want to talk to have it. If all your friends have it then great! You can talk to them and send some amazing emojies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 53 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Instachat (App)
I like this app because you can follow/unfollow people,like/comment on photos and edit profile etc but you CANNOT ADD PHOTOS! Thats the only thing i dont like about it....oh and you need to have an existing Instagram account(:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad but want the real thing (instagram)on Amazon, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Instachat (App)
I wish they would put the proper instagram on Amazon, as well as snapchat it is really annoying.This app is okay but u can't upload pics so that is why I'm giving this app 3 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars chessey, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Instachat (App)
This app is great because you can follow & UN follow and chat to friends like or comments on there picture and simple to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Instachat (App)
This is great seems as I cannot get Instagram, it would be better if pictures could be uploaded but otherwise, brilliant app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This game is brilliant, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Instachat (App)
Get this game it is really good if you like Instagram then you will like this,it is 9 out of 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Instachat (App)
It is a really good way to talk to friends and people it is a bit like Facebook I hope you enjoy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good buuuut, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Instachat (App)
This lets you chat with friends and like and comment on photos. Sadly I'm not sure if this is a glitch but when I click on a photo to look at my screen goes white and I can't get off it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Instachat (App)
Really good wish could download full istagram app however not possible so this is an easy alternative that's very useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Instachat, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Instachat (App)
It's okay it doesn't let you comment on your friends posts and doesn't let you see what the post it just lets you chat to them do not get this unless you want to chat to friends it needs to be improved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Instachat
Instachat by INITECH
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews