Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bruno Mars CD
Nice to have a CD available as a single. Good service (came on time) & price was right. Let me know of any more chart singles available, Thanks.
Published 15 months ago by Paul

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars my mistake
I bought this cd thinking it was an album, but when it arrived I realised I had made a mistake
Published 4 months ago by zahra


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bruno Mars CD, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
Nice to have a CD available as a single. Good service (came on time) & price was right. Let me know of any more chart singles available, Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
Should have been No 1 in the charts, could have been extended version, too short. Nevertheless I loved the song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars my mistake, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
I bought this cd thinking it was an album, but when it arrived I realised I had made a mistake
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I don't think I was ripped off........., 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
I don't think I was ripped off.....I know I was!!
Almost £6 for a single!
Nice song but I thought I was buying an album, this has to be a deliberate marketing ploy.
You have just lost a customer.
Given it one star because The review would not have been accepted if I hadn't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Feeling ripped off, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
Like one of the previous reviewers, I also ordered this thinking it was an album. I did not expect to pay £7.99 for a single and I feel I've been ripped off!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My first Bruno Mars CD, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
This was a present for me from my son.
I have heard Bruno Mars music on the radio & now I can listen any time I choose.
I recommend this to any one young & old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cd, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
Cd is excellent love this time and listen to it lots so if your a Bruno mats fan buy this tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I thought it was an album, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
Probably my mistake but I thought I was buying an album. It cost about the same as an album! When it arrived it is a glorified single CD, with just 2 tracks on it. I was very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When I Was Your Man (Audio CD)
No probs, will use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

When I Was Your Man
When I Was Your Man by Bruno Mars (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews