Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get dog dry in minutes, 25 Sep 2013
This review is from: Microfibre Dog Towel / Blanket - Large 140X70 - 30% Polyamide (Misc.)
I brought this for drying my dog instead of a towel and it works great, using a towel my dog is still wet after drying and the towel is soaked but using the microfibre towel my dog gets dry in no time and the towel stays dry too, would recommend this for dog owners
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microfibre Dog Towel / Blanket - Large 140X70 - 30% Polyamide (Misc.)
These microfibre towels are excellent.. I have three dogs and they make short work of drying them off. I wrap two small ones round my chihuahua in the car and by the time we get home he is bone dry. One thing I would point out is please check prices. The same towel is on Amazon for varying prices. I paid £15.99 last week and have just ordered another one exactly the same for £8.99.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microfibre Dog Towel / Blanket - Large 140X70 - 30% Polyamide (Misc.)
Good size , easy wash and quick drying .recommended to all pet owners . I use on sofa and in car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good to put on dog bed and to dry, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microfibre Dog Towel / Blanket - Large 140X70 - 30% Polyamide (Misc.)
Bought these for our sons dogs for Christmas. Does the job it says, easy to wash and to dry which is most important.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really work, 15 Aug 2014
By 
Moira Ratter (Shetland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microfibre Dog Towel / Blanket - Large 140X70 - 30% Polyamide (Misc.)
Bought one and liked it so much I got another two. They take up less space than a normal towel but are just as absorbent. They are soft if you press on them but have a similar texture to a cats tounge when you rub them so they really do take off mud and everything. My dog usualy hates having a towel draped over his bed when he comes in damp but does not seem to mind these at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Magic towel, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microfibre Dog Towel / Blanket - Large 140X70 - 30% Polyamide (Misc.)
This is a magic dog towel. My puppy used to HATE being dried after baths and would always squirm and run away if he could. With this towel he is like a different dog - he sits as quiet as a mouse and lets himself be 100% dried (which doesn't take long with this towel) - and sometime I even see him trying to drag it down of its hook so he can snuggle in it. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased I took the plunge in buying this, 28 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microfibre Dog Towel / Blanket - Large 140X70 - 30% Polyamide (Misc.)
Really pleased I took the plunge in buying this, my very furry dog loves swimming in the sea and need hosing down once she is home, so she is very wet and with a normal towel a rub down does not usually remove mush of the moisture from her dense coat but the difference with the micro towel was amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well worth the money, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microfibre Dog Towel / Blanket - Large 140X70 - 30% Polyamide (Misc.)
This product is great doubles as a blanket or towel as with ll microfibre products easy to wash and dry , its also a very good size .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microfibre Dog Towel / Blanket - Large 140X70 - 30% Polyamide (Misc.)
This towel is brill. Soak's water up like a sponge. It's also puppy resistant from chewing. Washes and dries lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microfibre Dog Towel / Blanket - Large 140X70 - 30% Polyamide (Misc.)
My dog hates being wet qafter a walk.We keep the towel by the door so that as soon as he comes in , he can be dried down with his own towel.Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Microfibre Dog Towel / Blanket - Large 140X70 - 30% Polyamide
£10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews