Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great looking and Quality, but they do come up a little small.
I loved these shoes, beautiful on and a great quality. They do seem like they will be comfortable when wearing out, but unfortunately I didn't get that far. I am a size 7.5 but obviously get a size 8, unfortunately they came up too tight to make wearing them comfortable and I had to return. If you are a shoe size smaller than an 8 I recommend getting them and maybe...
Published 10 months ago by Bex Warriner-White

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and nasty
I bought these shoes for a party. When they arrived I was sorely disappointed. Having previously bought Melissa shoes before, these ones looked cheap and tacky.

The red 'heart' which is more of a heart shaped blob was clearly made of a cheap quality material, it was also so large it obscured the toe area of the shoe which makes your feet look weirdly...
Published 4 months ago by Winsome Chau


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great looking and Quality, but they do come up a little small., 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved these shoes, beautiful on and a great quality. They do seem like they will be comfortable when wearing out, but unfortunately I didn't get that far. I am a size 7.5 but obviously get a size 8, unfortunately they came up too tight to make wearing them comfortable and I had to return. If you are a shoe size smaller than an 8 I recommend getting them and maybe looking at getting the size above. Unfortunately for me they don't come in a 9 so I can't have them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars these look fab, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes look fab and feel very nice on the feet, I havnt actually worn them for any length of time yet though so I am not sure how comfortable they will be...first impressions are certainly good though !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and nasty, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these shoes for a party. When they arrived I was sorely disappointed. Having previously bought Melissa shoes before, these ones looked cheap and tacky.

The red 'heart' which is more of a heart shaped blob was clearly made of a cheap quality material, it was also so large it obscured the toe area of the shoe which makes your feet look weirdly mishapen.

I could not wait to return this terrible product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes are very comfortable and really very nice. I can recommend buy them. I bought them for wedding. Well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars look designer cheap as chips to buy, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these shoes fun to wear , did not hurt, have plenty of flexibility. I will look at this site again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars bought for daughter, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although they look good they are a little on the loose side ,very difficult with the Mel brand because sometimes the size down can be a little small . would be great if they were available in half sizes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit. Absolute bargain. Exactly the right shoes. Lovely colour. Office sell them for £50 got the for less than £25 on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING - You've got to smell them!, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are true to size and look amazing.

They delivered above and beyond my expectations....

The smell - well you have to buy them to find out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fakes! Do not buy!, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
On opening the very damaged and squashed box I found a pair of scuffed and dirty looking shoes that on closer inspection I now know are also fakes! They do not have the distinctive bubblegum smell and the heels are different and all the logos are different! I have 4 authentic pairs of MEL shoes and Vivienne Westwood too. I check authenticity all the time but I trust Amazon so unfortunately I took a risk that has backfired on me and not for the first time!
Really disappointed to have been fooled into paying £50 pound for these shockers! I found an exact pair for less than £30 pound at TKMax. They are authentic in every way by the smell, the markings and all style aspects! I shall be posting this comment on the review page to warn others from making the same mistake I have!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great smelling shoes, 10 Aug 2014
Arrived on time. Fits like a glove looks great on my feet. Great buy, would recommend these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews