Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2014
Great quality and value for money.
This was the best value for money glitter we could find anywhere.
My wife has been using on the glasses she has been decorating for charity and it's brilliant quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Beautiful, fine glitter. Perfect, exactly what I needed!
Arrived super quick and the colour is exactly as shown in the photo.
If you want a bag of vibrant fine glitter, this is the best place to get it, best value for money.
I must warn you though, once I opened the envelope it came in there was already a few specs of glitter on my hands but that's to be expected given how fine the glitter is, just make sure you open the actual bag on a surface you can wipe clean easily!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Only one bag didnt get to choose colour and very fine gliter. Got the pink but really wanted blue. Its an ok gliter though very sparkly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Perfectly fine and not gritty glitter almost like dust. Ideal for almost any craft job and in a great resealable pouch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Need bigger bags but love the colour. Fantastic seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Great product for my glitter projects,will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Great for the project i had great price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Great colour, and great for the nails
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Perfect and exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
This seller was really quick at delivering my goods I thought there might have been a bit more for the price... But happy with the goods.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)