Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2015
unfortunately when it arrived , we could not put it together as the legs would not fit. we had to contact the seller to replace them which caused a bit of hassle and was not quick. once assembled has been ok and just the right height for toddler
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
I was very pleased with this set but after few months I have notice crack on the leg and the table became loose. I have found out the material of which been made leg were like a clay! I have tried to contact the seller to order the replacement leg or somehow to fix it but attempts was unsuccessful which is really sad as my daughter loved it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Bought few months ago as a Xmas present so only just using . My 20 month old grandson loves it .its fantastic and the pictures don't do it justice
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
We are very happy with our tables and chairs. The chairs were missing when it arrived and they sent a whole new set and now we have 2 tables and 2 chairs! Our daughter loves them!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
For the price, this is a nice little set. The finish is pretty good and everything was there and fitted together well. How it will age I am not sure; I think the paintwork will quickly show signs of wear but then it is for a toddler and they won't care anyway. I chose this because it had character, colour and looked interesting as opposed to a plastic set which was actually dearer. I am very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
It's great for my 20 month old he eats his meals sitting on it. Very sturdy and smart. Fast delivery
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Really happy with this product. Easy to set up and perfect for my tall three year old
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
The yellow colour is a bit strong but it is nice nevertheless! The giraffe chair that I have received is not flat and I have to stick something to one of the legs to keep it from wobbling. It is too cumbersome to return or exchange and it is not so difficult to add the extra foam!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Looks great in our daughter's jungle themed nursery. We're very pleased with it- sturdy and well made. Good value in my view. She is 18 months old but should last her a good while yet.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Lovely set. It came within 48 hours of offering. Very simple to put together, it took me 20 minutes on my own (including the 2 extra chairs I had ordered) My son loves it and my husbands happy it didn't break the bank!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)