Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars59
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.14+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2013
would not recommend. the mascara was clumpy and dry when arrived. not a very good product but it was cheap!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
For the price it's a pretty good mascara, the only fault is that in the summer heat it dose start run a bit. It also came off with a make up wipe very easily. It's overall a pretty good mascara and it's not clumpy and dry at all!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Highly love this mascara I use it every day now haven't one I like better yet and it's good value
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
The cheap price meant I wasn't expecting much however this mascara is actually really good, it applies really well. My only criticism is that it doesn't stay on for as long as the more expensive brands but that is to be expected hence the lower price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I like everything about this mascara! The brush is nice and chunky and the container is nice and bright. It also goes on really well!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Lovely mascara I cannot stand tiny headed brushes and these is a big beefy brush perfect for me good coverage too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
I have purchased this product before in store and I loved it. It's cheaper on here which I love and it makes my eye lashes look long and light. They look beautiful after applying. It also helps me get that big eye effect which I love. Arrived 4 days early too!! A must buy for people who take pride in their eye make-up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
You win some you lose some. And this mascara was missing any mascara. The wand when pulled out was dry as a bone. Not one of my better purchases and I would suggest others boycott this product as it is a rip off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
5 stars cos seller was brilliant first order didnt come so they sent out again straight away with extra one in well pleased.
At such a cheap orice aswell.
Also looks good and comes off easily enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Brilliant mascara best I've used!!
Adds plenty of volume and easy to remove at the end of the night!!
Would highly recommend for such a great price :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.