Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2015
This is a child's watch - there is nothing in the wording to suggest this - by Unisex I envisage male or female not "boy or girl" Otherwise a delightful watch for a young child - too tight to fit around my 14 year old's wrist
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
The colour blue is much darker than picture, more navy so returned it a little disappointed! Ordered a white with coloured numbers watch, which is fine?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This item is fantastic!!! Super fast delivery. Lovely watch for a child, just the right size! Another happy child on Christmas Day :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
My 7 year old son loves this watch. It's excellent quality and just the right size for his wrist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Perfect size for our 5 year old but, on reflection, we should have bought the model with numerals against all the key times rather than 3, 6, 9 & 12. Our fault, but as he's still learning how to tell the time, we want to make it as easy as possible.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Very cute. good size and color for a boy of 9 years old. delivered on time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
This is just what my grandson wanted so he is delighted with it.
One minor criticism is that the instructions don't tell you how it is powered, presumably by battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Gorgeous watch, lovel colour arrived on time, packaging excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Grandsons birthday present. Fitted the bill very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Brilliant watch for 9year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.