Customer Reviews


154 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute game and fun and challenging
I love this series - the physics element to the puzzles, the fun sound effects, the cute graphics. Love using this app on my HTC one x+.
Published 21 months ago by Emma

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars sucks
WELL THIS GAME IS THE WORST DON'T BYE IT WHAT A BUNCH OF CRAP NEVER PURCHASE IT WASTE OF MONEY I'M TOTALLY DELETING THIS . THIS GAME IS VERY TERRIBLE!
Published 1 month ago by Katie Parker


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute game and fun and challenging, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD (App)
I love this series - the physics element to the puzzles, the fun sound effects, the cute graphics. Love using this app on my HTC one x+.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD (App)
I just get addicted to this game and can't tear myself away from the screen. It is unbelievably awesome and is not to be missed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD (App)
This game has everything· It is a brilliant game as it challenges the mind and is great fun know double the fun with TWO things to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cut the Rope: Time Travel, 22 May 2013
This review is from: Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD (App)
Like previous 'Cut the Rope' games, this is an excellent puzzle game that utilises the touch screen of the device well. Unlike previous games in the series though, in this game you are required to feed the candy to two Om-nom characters. One being Om-non himself/herself and the other is a themed version of what ever world you happen to be playing on, such as an Egyptian Om-nom. Plenty of levels to get through. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 27 April 2013
By 
G. Jordan (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD (App)
I do love how cut the rope adds new trials to their games. Unlike angry birds which is the same game with different backgrounds (space excluded), each new cut the rope adds new challenges. Excellent game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive fun, 20 May 2013
This review is from: Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD (App)
Fantastic game, simple but oh so very addictive. Even my 6 year old loves the Om Noms. Great fun for any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 48 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars amazing but short, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD (App)
Great app
Really fun addictive with great graphics and some
beautiful levels. I would definitely recommend but one or two little things to improve on ...
: a bit short since there are only 6 stages and much less levels than there used to be per stage.

: also the levels were generally quite easy which along with the shortage of levels meant a very quick completion time. :(

I'm sure these small things will be improved in future updates so u should definitely buy this great app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Time-traveltastic!, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD (App)
The average cut the rope, just harder, with two pieces of candy instead of one. I am amazed at how addictive this game is. I would not mind paying two pounds for this, it's so good. Definitely a keeper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD (App)
I think this game is amazing I've got the other ones and there really good too. These games are definitely worth the money and in my opinion the games are really cheap for what they are compared to some games which are like a fiver for a really bad game. But I really hate spell check on this thing xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD (App)
You should so get this game. I have just got three stars in each level but pit's still really fun. I loved cut the rope and cut the rope experiments and now I love this too.
I personally recommend this to anyone else who are in love with om nom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cut the Rope: Time Travel HD
£0.61
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews