Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My fiance loves it
I bought it as a birthday gift for my fiance and he loves it! Very good screen, easy to use if accustomed to W8.
Published 14 months ago by K.D.

versus
17 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ATTENTION: It's the version without the pen and without digitizer
The whole point for me to buy this tablet was the possibility to use the active stylus. I already owned a galaxy note 10.1 as I do heavy note-taking every day, but I wanted to switch to a windows tablet so that I could use the powerful Microsoft OneNote software.

Nothing in the description could lead me to think that I was buying the version which doesn't...
Published 16 months ago by Giovanni


Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ATTENTION: It's the version without the pen and without digitizer, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet 2 10.1-inch Business Tablet (Black) - (Intel Atom 1.8GHz, 2GB RAM, 32GB Flash, WLAN, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Integrated Graphics, Windows 8 32-Bit) (Personal Computers)
The whole point for me to buy this tablet was the possibility to use the active stylus. I already owned a galaxy note 10.1 as I do heavy note-taking every day, but I wanted to switch to a windows tablet so that I could use the powerful Microsoft OneNote software.

Nothing in the description could lead me to think that I was buying the version which doesn't support the digitizer. I had to discover it once unpacked. I am of course returning it.

Very approximative job by Amazon. Please correct the description and make it clear that this is the multitouch only version. Interestingly enough, on the american Amazon the Thinkpad 2 description states clearly already in the title whether the object does or does not have a digitizer.

I don't think there was any malicious intention by Amazon, just a very poor job. I hope that other people can avoid suffering from its consequences reading this review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My fiance loves it, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet 2 10.1-inch Business Tablet (Black) - (Intel Atom 1.8GHz, 2GB RAM, 32GB Flash, WLAN, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Integrated Graphics, Windows 8 32-Bit) (Personal Computers)
I bought it as a birthday gift for my fiance and he loves it! Very good screen, easy to use if accustomed to W8.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet 2 10.1-inch Business Tablet (Black) - (Intel Atom 1.8GHz, 2GB RAM, 32GB Flash, WLAN, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Integrated Graphics, Windows 8 32-Bit) (Personal Computers)
excellent machine, should have bought one with digital pen,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NO INPUT STYLUS, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet 2 10.1-inch Business Tablet (Black) - (Intel Atom 1.8GHz, 2GB RAM, 32GB Flash, WLAN, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Integrated Graphics, Windows 8 32-Bit) (Personal Computers)
I fell for this trick the same as the other reviewer Giovanni. NO INPUT STYLUS

Just received my product. Now I'm sending it back. No input stylus, which is the sole reason I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars descripton is failed, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet 2 10.1-inch Business Tablet (Black) - (Intel Atom 1.8GHz, 2GB RAM, 32GB Flash, WLAN, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Integrated Graphics, Windows 8 32-Bit) (Personal Computers)
I ordered second tablet from amazon, and must deliver it back second time, because product description does not fit reality! There are no pen!!! Tablet is not fully equiped and can not be used with all the benefits this device offers... I am werry disapointed about product descriptions on amazone....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet 2 10.1-inch Business Tablet (Black) - (Intel Atom 1.8GHz, 2GB RAM, 32GB Flash, WLAN, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Integrated Graphics, Windows 8 32-Bit) (Personal Computers)
Thanx u
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews