Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it
I wear this to go jogging adjustable waistline is very useful when im losing weight.
Would recommend to everyone !
Published 16 months ago by Riku Das

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pj's
These shorts are comfy, slightly slim fitting in the leg but not restricting. The only problem is they sort of look like pyjama shorts coz they're quite thin but it does say casual wear so it does what it says on the tin I suppose. Also can't argue with the price, took a while to get here though.
Published 7 months ago by chrisandlaura


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Pj's, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts are comfy, slightly slim fitting in the leg but not restricting. The only problem is they sort of look like pyjama shorts coz they're quite thin but it does say casual wear so it does what it says on the tin I suppose. Also can't argue with the price, took a while to get here though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars spend a bit more and get something decent., 3 July 2014
Really poor quality. I'd return this if it was worth the postage. Material is good for polishing a car but not for wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Far too low-cut, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Despite the size chart and the photos, the shorts that arrived did not end up fitting me whatsoever. The proportions for the actual shorts are really bizarre. Where most shorts would fit me quite comfortably, these have little to no fabric for the waist of the shorts, contrary to how the photo displays them.

Even with the cheap price, I wouldn't recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shorts are quite small fitting and the elastic in the waist is nonexistant, very thin material which would be ok for keeping cool, but definitely won't last very long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Size slightly smaller than uk, if anyone buys go for one size bigger but still very nice and worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars i would reccomend, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a bit thinner than expected but good for the hot summer days i would reccomend x x x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear this to go jogging adjustable waistline is very useful when im losing weight.
Would recommend to everyone !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Love them, nothing wrong with them except I was ..., 19 July 2014
Love them, nothing wrong with them except I was sent a XL instead of a M size, I was due to go on holiday and really wanted them to go away with so I never sent them back, just tightened then right up and wore them lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bag some Baggies....., 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fit , nice length, wash well and alround good value . Lost a star because the pockets could be a little deeper....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 22 July 2014
great for casual wear and for the gym. confortable and good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews