Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2013
Having teenage daughters I pick up a lot of music they listen to on a daily basis but this one jumped out at me. It's a beautiful song with great lyrics. I have liked a lot of pink music in the past but this song featuring Nate Ruess really works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
This is a beautiful melodic sounding song, heavily played on the music channels and I absolutely love it. Even friemds who do not normally listen to Pink liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
In my opinion the best ever Pink track for me! Great vocals and passion! Looking forward to more of the same from such an excellent artist!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Very catchy tune that I can now listen whenever I want.I didn't want to buy the whole album yet so the download option was a good idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
What a good song from Pink, and an excellent choice of collaboration from Nate Ruess from the group Fun, great sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Love this song heard it the first time and had to have. Never been a great pink fan but changed my mind with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Fantastic song, great , love it,they should sing more songs together , this is the best place to buy music .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I love Pink and her music is getting better and better.Since buying the song I have purchased a cd as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
I love this song, love the words, it`s really catchy, I could listen to it all the time, well done Pink!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Heard it Googled it watched the video & just had to have it on my phone ipod will recommend it is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)