Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good series
I have really enjoyed this series. I love the plot and storyline throughout each book. The male characters combined are my idea of an ideal man, sexy, loveable, caring, considerate, and a definate bad boy streak going on. The books are hot but not too smutty, and definately keep you waiting for more. A great series for any fanasy-romance lover.
Published 13 months ago by sa

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fate and Fury
Another gold star book, would have loved more on Sally(she really is the quite one) more room to blossom should she put her friend Jen in her place -Ha ha if anyone could. Read the books and get hooked.
Published 11 months ago by Julie Caldwell


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good series, 21 Jun 2013
By 
This review is from: Fate and Fury (The Grey Wolves Series Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
I have really enjoyed this series. I love the plot and storyline throughout each book. The male characters combined are my idea of an ideal man, sexy, loveable, caring, considerate, and a definate bad boy streak going on. The books are hot but not too smutty, and definately keep you waiting for more. A great series for any fanasy-romance lover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Once again Quinn has outdone herself, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fate and Fury (The Grey Wolves Series Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
This is a real emotional roller coaster... action packed, emotion filled and a shocking twist to seek at the end! Trouble is brewing, a decision is made that shouldn't be and a new enemy enters!

I love Quinn's writing style, the humour and sarcasm that her characters share with us. For me Peri stood out this time - I love how the girls have rubbed off on her!

Once again Quinn has outdone herself, left me wanting so much more that I can't wait for book 7!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fate and fury, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fate and Fury (The Grey Wolves Series Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Very dramatic and intense. A comming together of all the species to defeat evil, only to find a greater evil is waiting to take her place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fate and fury grey wolves series quinn loftis, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fate and Fury (The Grey Wolves Series Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Fantastic reading love this story .I feel that I am there in the story as it is written so well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved reading this book, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fate and Fury (The Grey Wolves Series Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Really good series that you really sink into . Have really enjoyed reading this series so far. Highly recommend to all out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing yet again!!, 4 Mar 2014
This review is from: Fate and Fury (The Grey Wolves Series Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
This author keeps one so enslaved while reading her books that time passes and your unaware. Book 6 in the Grey wolves series did not disappoint. Jen, my favourite of them all kept me laughing and entertained as usual. Love all the amazing characters, I just love every single thing about this book just as I the ones before. On to book 7 I go :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fate and Fury (The Grey Wolves Series Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
This book is amazing and the author is brilliant. Her books never fail to keep me entranced and I can never put them down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth reading, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fate and Fury (The Grey Wolves Series Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Series continues to be a very enjoyable read, but you definitely need to read the series from the beginning to appreciate this book. It's worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love this book, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fate and Fury (The Grey Wolves Series Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
this book is fantastic i love all the twists to it some were predictable but others very unexpected would recommend to anyone who loves a book they cant put down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fate and Fury, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fate and Fury (The Grey Wolves Series Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
The males are trapped in the clutches of the In Between and their determined females have gone to rescue them! But they have not returned the same...Mona is about to face her final battle as the wolves unite under Vasile by the call of The Great Luna from a moonstone bestowed upon the Fae ...For the pack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews