Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great suitcase, 13 Aug. 2013
By 
M. Gooding (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very lightweight, very sturdy. I purchased the smaller case last year and wanted to also get this size too. It is very durable and stands up well to all the handling. Twenty pounds cheaper than purchasing in a store too - well done Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cases but one design flaw, 8 Feb. 2014
By 
BruceB (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Antler Cyberlite ( 4 Wheel Large 82Cm ) (Luggage)
We bought two of these large cases for regular long haul travel around three times each year, and the key points for us were the lightness of the case, and the wheel arrangement, enabling the case to be held alongside while walking through terminals, rather than having to tow it.

There's a good capacity and the case itself is robust.

I have just one reservation about the design, and this relates to the single zipped side pocket. On our third trip, the zip pull from both cases had detached in transit. This caused no major embarrassment, as we weren't using the pockets, but the zipper is clearly set in a vulnerable position. We returned both cases under warranty, and received two brand new cases in return.

I just hope this is not an annual event until the warranty expires.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars but also very easy to crush, 29 Jun. 2014
Very, very light, but also very easy to crush. Plus, a luggage strap cannot be used for security, as there is no side handle through which to thread it so it could easily be pulled off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good sizable suitcase, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a replacement suitcase for one that had been damaged in my travels at airports.
Excellent versatile range of pockets with flexible construction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars First Class, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good, robust and well put together product. Wheels are very smooth.
Not put through its paces yet but should stand up to baggage handlers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Lightweight, 26 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seems to be just what I wanted - it is very light and certainly large enough to hold a weeks clothes for my son and I. Still have to travel so can't comment on its robustness and stamina but on first impressions it does what the description suggested. Also wheels are very very smooth. Should make manoeuvring very easy even when full.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent the best ., 21 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this case following a previous purchase of the same case ,because I was so pleased with the quality of my first case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Haven't used it yet but impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Antler Cyberlite Large 4W Rollercase Purple
£149.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Antler Cyberlite Large 4 Wheel Suitcase Black
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (12)   
Buy new£104.50
In stock

Antler Cyberlite Medium 4 Wheel Suitcase Black
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (5)   
Buy new£103.50
In stock

Antler Suitcase Cyberlite 70 cm 99 Liters Red 3080189016
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2)   
Buy new£109.00
In stock