Customer Reviews


277 Reviews
5 star:
 (169)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sound
I bought these to go with my Sansa Clip+. They sound great (better than they should for the price) and look good. The tangle free wiring is very useful as I wear them on the go. Great Headphones, would thoroughly recommend.
Published 20 months ago by Myfanwy

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I did love these until they broke
I got these and was loving everything about them. Then when out on a casual walk the right ear stopped working. They haven't had any heavy handling. Needless to say really disappointed after only having them for 7 weeks
Published 2 months ago by Miss K Farraway


‹ Previous | 1 2 328 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dreadful!, 22 May 2014
By 
G. Swane (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My twin sons have got through 2 pairs of these EACH in 5 months. They work ok then just spontaneously fail for no apparent reason with no sound at all. Appalling quality for such a 'good' name. Avoid these at all costs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 15 Nov 2012
By 
A. murphy (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly, packed securely. Lovely looking item and the sounds good to. Nice reasonably priced item which I would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skullcandy Uprocks Rock, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skullcandy Uprock 2.0 On-Ear Headphones - Pink (Office Product)
I bought theses for my daughters birthday as fed up of buying cheap that never last.

Sat and used sound quality great and very comfortable.

I will be now investing in a pair for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these headphones!, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sound is phenomenal. I feel like I am listening to more expensive headphones. The bass is nice, and it puts out a clear sound. Skullcandys are now my favorite headphones. They mix quality of their products with reasonable prices. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great headphones!, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant headphones at a really great price.
So comfortable and a great fit. Loud enough for every day use but I use them for exercise as well and they're brilliant.
A definite recommendation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beeb's feedback, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sound quality was good enough to get the thumbs up from my teenage son who's still using it 4 months in, which is saying something!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really cool, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my 10 year old son as a gift, really good for the price. Great quality. He loves the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic headphones, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A superb set of headphones for the price, they look fantastic and are a good fit for my 10 year old daughter with super sound she loves them. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 12 Feb 2014
The only reason i put four stars is the way it came.The box was battered and half the box was squished . Great sound and lovely colour the pause play forwards and backwards only works on smartphones and not TABLETS
Overall class headphones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skullcandy Uprock 2.0 On-Ear Headphones - Pink, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skullcandy Uprock 2.0 On-Ear Headphones - Pink (Office Product)
My daughter absolutely loves these. Very comfortable to wear, good quality sound and pretty lightweight too. Excellent for the cheaper end of this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 328 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skullcandy Uprock 2.0 On-Ear Headphones - Pink
17.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews