Customer Reviews


246 Reviews
5 star:
 (152)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sound
I bought these to go with my Sansa Clip+. They sound great (better than they should for the price) and look good. The tangle free wiring is very useful as I wear them on the go. Great Headphones, would thoroughly recommend.
Published 19 months ago by Myfanwy

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I did love these until they broke
I got these and was loving everything about them. Then when out on a casual walk the right ear stopped working. They haven't had any heavy handling. Needless to say really disappointed after only having them for 7 weeks
Published 21 days ago by Miss K Farraway


‹ Previous | 112 13 1425 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product has a lovely product design with a good choice of colours. Comfortable. Size adjusting. Great sound. Great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money. They look stylish and are good quality. I bought them on recommendation from a friend and wouldnt hesitate to recommend again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sound, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased the headphones for my son, he wanted Beats by Dr Drey but I wasn't prepared to pay the extortionate prices for those, my son has informed me the sound on the scull candy are just as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves them, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for use with ipod shuffle. Good in-line volume control. Comfortable for general use around home. Daughter able to practice singing!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chelsea Headphones, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got these headphones for my son for christmas. He loves them (so does his brother) - not only because they have the Chelsea crest on them, but they are great quality.

My favourite thing about them is the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well made and good sound, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The feel well crafted, the slightly rubberised coating on the plastic gives them a quality feel. Mine were carbon grey and it's a stylish matt shade and the logos do not stand out against the colour too much which is a plus in my book.

The sound quality is below average if you do not consider the price, but take the low price into account (and to be fair you really should) and I'd say the sound quality is above average. The sound is clear and there's decent if not overwhelming bass to be had.
I can't see anyone other than a real audiophile being disappointed considering the 20 price point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Whats not to like, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a younger sibling(11) who I'm trying to get it to music, and with complete success he's not took them off since opening them on Christmas morning. He's been Fully immersed, and truly inspired with music since having a pair of decent headphones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Headphones., 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this formy wife and she is delighted with it, in fact i am thinking of getting one for myself as my headphones are a bit long in the tooth. lovely sound quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great present for by brother at a great price, he loves them they play the music well, overall a great buy for a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality headphones for a reasonable price, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my daughter for Christmas as brothers like theirs so much they refuse to share! Price and quality really good and come in a variety of colours which means all 3 kids can have different colours so no fighting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 1425 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skullcandy Uprock 2.0 On-Ear Headphones - Pink
17.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews