Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small photo album
This is a charming photo album; you can store all those `treasured' photographs. As you get 32 sleeve sections to insert your photos this probably won't be a definitive album, but as other reviewers have commented this album is more of a small `keep sake' for a grandparent, a parent that wants to have a small set of photos of the baby while away from home or pictures of...
Published 14 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quick Reviews!
It seems a little cheap, but it does the job nicely. This could be a sweet additional gift at the birth of a baby or as a keepsake for yourself for those extra precious moments which you want to capture outside of your laptop/tablet. The design on the front is cute, not saccharine, the material isn't great but will not fall apart, and there is enough room to keep 32...
Published 15 months ago by carlosnightman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small photo album, 30 Oct 2013
By 
Amazon Customer "Sussman" (London CA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This is a charming photo album; you can store all those `treasured' photographs. As you get 32 sleeve sections to insert your photos this probably won't be a definitive album, but as other reviewers have commented this album is more of a small `keep sake' for a grandparent, a parent that wants to have a small set of photos of the baby while away from home or pictures of special event of the young child. The album seems well made and functional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quick Reviews!, 9 Sep 2013
By 
This review is from: Me to You Tiny Tatty Teddy Small Photo Album (Baby Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
It seems a little cheap, but it does the job nicely. This could be a sweet additional gift at the birth of a baby or as a keepsake for yourself for those extra precious moments which you want to capture outside of your laptop/tablet. The design on the front is cute, not saccharine, the material isn't great but will not fall apart, and there is enough room to keep 32 photos inside. I think this would be ideal to give to an older child as a little set of memories of themselves, or their younger siblings as, at least from my experience, new parents want to go all out and buy the best, most extensive, and possibly expensive album to keep their newborn pictures in, similar to the thought and expense that would go into a wedding album. A lovely gift from a friend or to a child whose little brother or sister has just been born.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Me To You Tiny Tatty Teddy Small Photo Album, 28 Oct 2013
By 
S. Wilson (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Me to You Tiny Tatty Teddy Small Photo Album (Baby Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
I feel like I am possibly being a bit negative about the new Tiny Tatty Teddy range as I have quite a few of the products and haven't really been that impressed with them but unfortunately this album also falls into the same category in that I am disappointed with it. I have always liked the Tiny Tatty Teddy range and just feel that they should have made the range that little bit extra special which I don't feel that they have.
The album is okay but that is all and therefore the reason I have given it 3 stars, as to me it just appears a little on the cheap side for the quality etc along with my other negative about the range which is that in my opinion with it's pink/peachy colours that this is really not a gender neutral range. As a few of the other reviewers have noticed and pointed out there is actually space for 36 photo's and not the advertised 32, however the slip in compartments for these feel very thin and I am not expecting them to hold out long for photo's being put in and out. Again I will echo a lot of the other reviewers in that I would use this as a spare album that you took into work or gave to your little one to use and not as a main 'proper' album for holding those precious photo's in. I think I will stick to the albums that feel and are a bit more expensive in future as these are much better value for money in my opinion such as; White Cotton Cards New Clothes Baby Boy Medium Album and Gingham Design Medium Photo Album (Pink). Such a pity as this could have been a fantastic range had a little bit extra gone into it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for snaps of baby's first birthday., 23 Oct 2013
By 
The Truth "How it is" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Me to You Tiny Tatty Teddy Small Photo Album (Baby Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This is a basic but completely acceptable photo album to keep your baby pics in. At 18 pages long you can keep 36 snaps in it. It's pages are the most basic type of sleeve, but it does what it's meant to do and at a very reasonable price. The cute illustration on the cover of Tatty Teddy sharing a cake with a friend - decorated with a single candle - makes it ideal for, say, pictures taken of your baby's first birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but not very practical, 30 Oct 2013
By 
Miss "crazyminx" (Coventry) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Me to You Tiny Tatty Teddy Small Photo Album (Baby Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This is quite a nice photo album from the Tiny Tatty Teddy range. It is very simple and basic but appears to be fairly well made. The slightly padded cover gives it a nice look, and the illustration is very sweet. Inside it's blank and just features 18 double sided plastic pockets for 36 photos (6x4 inches or 15x10cm). The pockets look a bit cheap and flimsy without photos in, but are fine when they're filled.

I'm not sure quite what this album would be used for though. The illustration on the front is clearly of a first birthday party, with the cupcake with a candle on it, so presumably it's intended to be used for birthday photos. However I'm not sure you would take 36 album-worthy photos of one birthday party. And most parents would want the photos in their main album anyway. Possibly it could be given to grandparents with pictures of baby's first year in. I do feel that the specific birthday drawing limits its use though.

I also want to mention that when mine arrived, it was quite grubby on the back, so if you're ordering it as a present then leave time to return it in case yours is also too grubby to give away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 25 Oct 2013
By 
Beanie Luck (Cotswolds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Me to You Tiny Tatty Teddy Small Photo Album (Baby Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This is absolutely lovely.

Lovely decorated, the pages are really pretty and well laid out with clear pockets to put the 6x4 pictures into.

This holds 32 of them, its obviously designed for babies but i think it would make a lovely gift for girls of all ages.

I am very impressed with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for fitting in your handbag, 24 Oct 2013
By 
Mr. J. A. Smith "thetoot" (Blackwell) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Me to You Tiny Tatty Teddy Small Photo Album (Baby Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This little photo - album has space for 36 standard sized photos, held in the plastic openings which make up each page. it isn't the poshest album ever, but that said it is small enough to fit into your bag if you are visiting relatives and is also very reasonably priced if you wanted to make gifts filled with photos for grandparents etc.

The album has a cute Tiny Tatty Teddy design on the front, which you can see from the photo, and co-ordinates with lots of other products in the range if you are theming a nursery or want to buy a few matching gifts for a new baby. At around £5 it is cheap enough to buy as an dad on to another present, although if it was going to be my only baby album. I think I would want something a bit bigger with room to write underneath the photos too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Photo Album, 23 Oct 2013
By 
Amazon Customer "Sussman" (London CA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Me to You Tiny Tatty Teddy Small Photo Album (Baby Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This is a charming photo album; you can store all those `treasured' photographs. As you get 32 sleeve sections to insert your photos this probably won't be a definitive album, but as other reviewers have commented this album is more of a small `keepsake' for a grandparent, a parent that wants to have a small set of photos of the baby while away from home or pictures of special event of the young child. The album seems well made and functional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me to You Tiny Tatty Teddy Small Photo Album (Baby Product)
put them in my childs memeory box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Me to You Tiny Tatty Teddy Small Photo Album (Baby Product)
Lovely small album and great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Me to You Tiny Tatty Teddy Small Photo Album
£4.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews