Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2013
Having said that it is ok for what is it (oversize reprints of the stamps on a card background) but the title "Mint full set" implies it is a mint set of the stamps which you might expect to come in a presentation pack of some sort.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
I thought I was buying from the description on the web site was a set of stamps. What I got was a set of postcards of the stamps.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
i do like these they are going to be a Christmas present, but i thought they we're going to be stamps rather than postcards, maybe i read it wrong :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
unusual gift idea for dr who fans, arrived well packages in time and was great value for money,they can be mounted into indivudual settings or left as a pack either was well worth the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
was really disappointed when i got these, i thought they were actual stamps not Post cards, not very clear, but opted to keep as may be able to find another use for them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
many thanks a great collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Great for Dr Who fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
What a wonderful set I received. Was reasonably priced, the colours were vibrant and I could not have been happier. A must for any Doctor Who collector.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)