Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely
i wasnt sure what to make of these when i was looking on computer screen but they are lovely, they have a plastic body and a small sticker on the body so you just bend the wings if you want them 3d or you can leave them flat but they are so realistic i cant believe it, they are rather pricey for what they are but my 4 year old daughter loves butterflies and they look...
Published 24 months ago by anonymous

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Different Item?
I have ordered these stickers before and decided to order more. The first set I received came in a box (that said Walplus 3D Butterflies) and contained the 10 butterflies, some thin sticky paper and instructions. The butterflies each had a small magnet on the body, so they could be attached to metal. The second set I received came in a thin envelope, no instruction,...
Published 11 months ago by lizzie


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Different Item?, 30 May 2014
By 
lizzie (north of north) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walplus 3D Shine Butterflies Wall Stickers (Kitchen & Home)
I have ordered these stickers before and decided to order more. The first set I received came in a box (that said Walplus 3D Butterflies) and contained the 10 butterflies, some thin sticky paper and instructions. The butterflies each had a small magnet on the body, so they could be attached to metal. The second set I received came in a thin envelope, no instruction, no magnets and had thickish foam bits stuck on the bodies. None of them were the 9x7cm described. I noticed that the Amazon listing for the item does not say anything about magnets. Did I order a different item?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walplus 3D Shine Butterflies Wall Stickers (Kitchen & Home)
i wasnt sure what to make of these when i was looking on computer screen but they are lovely, they have a plastic body and a small sticker on the body so you just bend the wings if you want them 3d or you can leave them flat but they are so realistic i cant believe it, they are rather pricey for what they are but my 4 year old daughter loves butterflies and they look lovely on are wall and windows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flying beauties, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walplus 3D Shine Butterflies Wall Stickers (Kitchen & Home)
Wonderful vibrant colours, mine are flying round the bathroom!, they came on time, we're well packed so no damage. I certainly do recommend them, they'll cheer any room up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walplus 3D Shine Butterflies Wall Stickers (Kitchen & Home)
I am so happy to have these beautiful friends in my universe. They are lovely and just as the photo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely butterfly decorations, 2 May 2014
By 
Mrs. HA CHESTERMAN "Heathermadwoman68" (Watton in Hertfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walplus 3D Shine Butterflies Wall Stickers (Kitchen & Home)
I boujght these to add to my butterfly theme in the bathroom. Did not realise they were magnetic. Got round that by applying them to the coat holder with drawing pins. So can only use them on wood. But they look very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walplus 3D Shine Butterflies Wall Stickers (Kitchen & Home)
Bought these for my 2 year old play out and they make it look more special than ever. very durable product as they have been beaten up then re-stuck time and time again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 14 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walplus 3D Shine Butterflies Wall Stickers (Kitchen & Home)
These look amazing and look great on my wall!
Delivery was within the expected time as well.
Many thanks for good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, varied colours., 8 Jun. 2013
By 
Janice Skilton (Herts. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walplus 3D Shine Butterflies Wall Stickers (Kitchen & Home)
Liked them very much but were larger than expected. Order was also duplicated.
Am confident of a refund when one set returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money!, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walplus 3D Shine Butterflies Wall Stickers (Kitchen & Home)
Well they did say that they might not be the exact colour as illustrated, but I didn`t expect them all to be pink!! I expected multi -coloured butterflies. I won`t be putting them up as they will not go with the colour scheme in the room it was intended for. Also the instructions on how to make them 3D are in German and I can`t be bothered translating it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic but fall off!, 18 July 2013
This review is from: Walplus 3D Shine Butterflies Wall Stickers (Kitchen & Home)
The butterflies are beautiful and finish the room off perfectly. They've been up 2weeks but have started one by one to drop off the wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Walplus 3D Shine Butterflies Wall Stickers
Walplus 3D Shine Butterflies Wall Stickers by 3D Colourful Butterflies WS1007
£4.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews