Customer Reviews


529 Reviews
5 star:
 (328)
4 star:
 (113)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (28)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


146 of 148 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good case
Very happy with this case, as others have said its very sturdy and well made.

I was unsure whether to buy the 18" or 21" case. In the end, I bought the slightly larger 21" case and can confirm that this fitted into the Ryanair measuring frame when I tried it yesterday

It has a zip which allows you to increase/decrease the allowed...
Published 18 months ago by Vn

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
When full it over balances because of the position of the foot. The capacity is ok and it is nicely made but the annoyance of having to park it next to something to stop it falling over spoils an otherwise good case.
Published 9 months ago by Peter Russell-Yarde


‹ Previous | 128 29 3053 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Pack your bag and hit the road., 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality for the price.I'll be using it this weekend for the first time,I hope it's as good as it looks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars READY FOR MY CRUISE, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I JUST COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW GREAT THIS PIECE OF LUGGAGE IS MADE AND SO VERY COMPACT AND NOW I AM AWAITING TO USE IT ON MY NEXT CRUISE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The small Cabin Size suitcase, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is perfect, small, neat and fairly lightweight. For those one night away or hand luggage for flights, itis perfect! other members in family would like one too...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Appears great value for money, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We haven't had the opportunity to try this out yet but appears to be a great buy. We won't be travelling a lot so it won't be put too much to the test but still seems pretty sturdy, good wheels and handle arrangement.
My daughter loves it.

Arrived very quickly - Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain buy, 25 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A terrific buy. I'm thrilled to bits with it. It looks great, is just the right size for a weekend, and is lightweight. I particularly like the two roomy outer compartments, and the neat way the telescopic handle slots into its own pocket. This case is very well made,should last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars One was OK. The other had a fault in ..., 27 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One was OK. The other had a fault in the seam of the large front pouch - the zip caught on the lining which was too large for the size of the pocket. They replaced it with a tiny case which does not expand so customers need to beware of this when ordering. They say the size is now changed!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a lovely colour and has really useful zipped pockets too, 3 Nov 2014
By 
A. W. Laking (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am so looking forward to using my lightweight trolley case on my next holiday to Cyprus. It's a lovely colour and has really useful zipped pockets too. It looks good and sturdy and will easily pack my bits of cabin luggage. The case was well packed and arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended for short trips!, 24 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased the 21" for my 8 yr olds child's trip away for a long weekend with school. The waterproof zipped lining was perfect for keeping a damp towel away from dry clothes when re packing! The seperate compartments were great for wash bag, wallet and electricals!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Travel Smart, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 2 of these as the size complies with all airline criteria. Allows us to reduce our hold luggage by one bag (saving money) as these bags fit in the cabin hold for no cost. Have both used them and loaned them out several times and they're currently up to the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars which is good to know in case the airline decides to check, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seems well made (only used once so far!) and is very light. I got a surprising amount in it; more than enough for 4 nights in Amsterdam with an old flame! Also meets the KLM hand-luggage restrictions, which is good to know in case the airline decides to check.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 128 29 3053 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews