Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top shirt
Very nice shirt. Well made, well stitched, and very nice print.If it's a nice quality lightweight shirt that your after, you will not go far wrong with this garment. Very fast dispatch. Would recommend.
Published 17 months ago by Mr. Stephen Raines

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't buy again - very poor quality for the price
Poor quality for the price. It melted when I ran an iron over it to sort the creases from packing.
Published 3 months ago by Franck


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top shirt, 18 July 2013
By 
Very nice shirt. Well made, well stitched, and very nice print.If it's a nice quality lightweight shirt that your after, you will not go far wrong with this garment. Very fast dispatch. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funky hawaiian shirt, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely material arrived very quick, bright colours well impressed with the purchase will use the company again for hawaiian goods
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Great shirt fits perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More people need to wear these, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shirt is fantastic! I love the design, it's very summery and very cheery.
I bought a large (I'm usually medium-large), which is a little roomy, but I think the shirt looks better that way.
Please note that the upper half of the shirt is orange; the image makes it look light red.
It would look a little out of place on the streets of the UK, but hey, there's nothing wrong with being different!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funky shirt for Ukulele Band, 23 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the shirt to wear when playing in a Ukulele band and am very pleased with the design, quality and fit. The shirt was much admired by fellow band members.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good despatch time. Good quality material And fitting no complaints would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't buy again - very poor quality for the price, 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor quality for the price. It melted when I ran an iron over it to sort the creases from packing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Funky Hawaiian Shirt XS-12XL (Apparel)
Summer shirt hihihi I the only one who got it and make all my friend jealous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars eye catching shirt, 30 July 2014
present for my brother who loves it. Certainly turns heads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Funky Hawaiian Shirt, Beach, Orange, XL
£15.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews