Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shirt
Nice shirt overall, the dye of the trees has been smudged over the sunset. Which I have sent back to Amazon. I will be purchasing the product again though.
Published 4 months ago by Ian Taylor

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Poor quality
Published 11 days ago by Mr C K Courtman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shirt, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice shirt overall, the dye of the trees has been smudged over the sunset. Which I have sent back to Amazon. I will be purchasing the product again though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars massive, 9 Oct. 2014
far too large a size. gave it to my son in law and ordered a large which fitted perfectly.
strange! xl was 52" and large was 47".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars happy, 14 Aug. 2014
thank you for the fast delivery...great quality shirt for the price..i placed my order on the 9/8/14 and received 11/8/14..washed up well also..:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Book em Dano., 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality and perfect fit. Great colours and fits like a glove. Very highly rated recommend this product to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, and surprisingly flattering, 23 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Funky Hawaiian Shirt XS-12XL (Apparel)
Bought for a fun night out, discovered that this actually suits me, so I wear it round the house (not quite confident enough to wear a Hawaiian shirt out!) Fitted really well, material is not expensive but perfectly pleasant to wear. Haven't washed it yet so cannot comment on that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bright and light, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The dancers were an unexpected bonus (you will see what I mean).

Cool to wear, flat to arrive (easy to pack for a holiday).

As described, on time, what's not to like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love Terivoile, 31 Jan. 2015
By 
Roger Sheldon (Longfield, Kent United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent shirts. I love Terivoile which is polyester woven to simulate silk. It is light, sheer and unlike regular polyester, is cool. Vibrant colours. Very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for fancy dress / theme event etc, 15 Oct. 2014
By 
catherine jones (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought this for my 18 year old son for a party. He loved it. Quality better than I expected for the price.... Unfortunately I fear he will wear it again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic shirt, well chuffed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's a nice shirt, purchased for ukulele group costume, 14 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a nice shirt, purchased for ukulele group costume. It is a little tight over the hips, probably not so suitable for a woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Funky Hawaiian Shirt, Beach, Blue, 3XL
£16.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews