Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
293
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£33.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2014
I have used it for a while, it is nice-looking and convenient to carry. The only problem is if you leave the charged battery inside for long, the battery will lose some electricity, not 100% full.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I live in an area where my mobile signal is very weak, consequently my battery runs out very quickly. This solves the problem in a very convenient way. It is a well made piece of kit, very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Excellent product. Perfect for phone which has a few battery problems! Easy to use. Would be better if had a digital display so you could see how charged the battery is but the led one works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Oh yeah now I can have a spare battery, BUT it's sooooo EXPENSIVE man it was £40 when I got S4 so I said I'll wait till they reduce it, now £30 it's bearable lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
I haven't had it for long but i'm sure it doesn't over charge the battery, beautiful product! very convenient instead of having to replace the battery of my phone in the middle of the night!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
the product stopped working after about 2 weeks of purchasing the product. The case does not charge at all anymore and the battery drains out very fast. I'm not sure how to get this fixed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Only bought is as my usb port on the phone is knackered, wish I'd bought this ages ago as I've always got a battery ready to go now. Takes longer to charge than I expected (2 - 2.5 hours)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
For people that spend more time out then in I would recommend this having a extra battery an battery charger that you can just leave to charge while still walking around using your phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
like most android phones batteries do not have a long life if used all day ... this is idea so you can carry the extra batthery and never get caught out with a dead phone ... great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
The structure is different than the original samsung one and what you see is a sticker on top of a cheap 2600 mAh battery......as for the charger,it seems normal.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)