Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great day/back pack, 11 Dec 2013
Excellent pack. I threw it around Africa for a month and it stood up to all the abuse. Strong material and straps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great backpack, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a great backpack, just perfect for a daily life.
Notice: it has just no pockets inside the big compartment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars north face vault backpack, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
anything I have bought from Northface has been well made and this bag is no exception. It is very strong very comfortable to wear and i love the colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Grandson satisfied with gift, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a gift for my Grandson. He is satisfied with the product He would have poreferred all blabk but only the grey was offered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great backpack, 15 April 2014
This review is from: The North Face Vault Backpack (Electronics)
i just got mine today...and i super like it...

this is my very first northface backpack and im sure im gonna get some more

i fall in love with my north face vault back pack :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag looks great, feels sturdy. I haven't used it yet, so will let you know if anything changes.. Just what I was hoping for

Would definitely recommend. Thanks a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for a high quality brand name, 12 Oct 2013
I am delighted with my purchased...i bought it for my son for school wear...very high standard of materials..as i am expected for north face..good value of money..and delivery s excellent on time..i am highly recommend it to friends..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Resiliant, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my partner, he's used if for a month now and he's had no problems or complaints. There's plenty of storage and it feels secure on the shoulders.

The only drawback is that the clip at the front, it's supposed to make the bag feel more secure on the body, but he tells me that it feels pointless and does nothing for him so they just dangle there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The North Face Vault Backpack
35.04 - 61.42
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews