Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars9
3.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2014
The belt attachment is very week and the popper keeps coming undone. It's fallen off my kit belt several times and I've stopped using it. Waste of money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
The case is well made and the torch fits nicely. The belt loop is for wider belts and as I use it on a relatively narrow width belt it doesn't sit as well as it would on wider belts. Good value and arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Awful, completely fallen apart with less than a months use. Stitching has fallen apart, on both the belt loop and the velcro top. Waste of money and very poor quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Bought this for work. Not particularly robust as the belt mount is not strong enough for constant use so can't really recommend it. Arrived quickly though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
The holster Arrived promptly and the torch fits perfectly, ihave been using it at work and it is just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
well constructed and fits belt and torch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Nice product, does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Exactly as required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I needed a case for my vammo in the single battery configuration this fits with a small vaping tank on great for what ineeded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)