Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
I absolutely love Shiny Sinks and find it amazing that none of the big supermarkets seem to stock it any more. It keeps stainless steel sinks and objects looking great and I found recently that it cleans acrylic baths and shower trays really well too.
Published 10 months ago by S. J. Hirst

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't cut through grease
Very disappointed. This leaves my sink cloudy and greasy. I thought I had used it in the past & found it good, but either I was wrong or the formulation has changed. I find Cif Stainless Steel Cleaner much better (if very expensive).
Published 7 months ago by hem


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 23 Aug 2013
By 
S. J. Hirst (Gloucestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Homecare shiny sinks 290ml (pack of 6)
I absolutely love Shiny Sinks and find it amazing that none of the big supermarkets seem to stock it any more. It keeps stainless steel sinks and objects looking great and I found recently that it cleans acrylic baths and shower trays really well too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shiny Sink? I should say so!, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Homecare shiny sinks 290ml (pack of 6)
\really does what it says and produces a wonderful shine to metal sinks, besides making them more hygienic to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shiny Sinks - Fab product, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Homecare shiny sinks 290ml (pack of 6)
This is the only sink cleaner I've come across that cleans a granite sink and leaves no white residue. My local supermarket has stopped stocking this item so I now have to buy online, although even with delivery it works out so much cheaper. A1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous stuff, 23 Aug 2013
By 
G (BLANDFORD FORUM, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Homecare shiny sinks 290ml (pack of 6)
Thank goodness I found this on amazon as my Tesco doesn't stock it any more. It gets all stubborn stains off stainless steel sinks and brings up hobs a real treat without too much effort either! Can thoroughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Homecare shiny sinks 290ml (pack of 6)
My wife swears by this product very difficult to obtain in the shops arrived in good time well packaged , she has enough to last her for years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
This review is from: Homecare shiny sinks 290ml (pack of 6)
Brilliant product for cleaning stainless steel sinks will purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sinks that shine in the moonnight., 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Homecare shiny sinks 290ml (pack of 6)
This product seems to work very well on our Franke double sink and worktop, which has proven to be very difficult to keep looking clean, it has certainly won the old meme sahib over. The product does have a very strong smell to it when first applied but seems to dissipate quite quickly so not a major issue. Will certainly buy the product again and would do so from the same supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Homecare shiny sinks, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Homecare shiny sinks 290ml (pack of 6)
First came across shiny sinks a couple of years ago when we brought a new ceramic hob, and have used this product on it and also on the stainless steel sink.
A very good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 8 Jun 2014
By 
J. M. Aucken (Twickenham England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Homecare shiny sinks 290ml (pack of 6)
It came quickly. It was well packed. We haven't used it yet - we've not finished the previous one. We know it of old - it's the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shiny Sinks, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Homecare shiny sinks 290ml (pack of 6)
Would recommend this product, by far the best I have tried for cleaning our kitchen sink, comes up very shiny every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Homecare shiny sinks 290ml (pack of 6)
11.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews