Customer Reviews


273 Reviews
5 star:
 (125)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (26)
1 star:
 (62)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fifa 2014
Quality game, tricky controls, with the emphasis on online play. A guide for the gameplay would be advantageous for new players!
Published 4 months ago by Foulger

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So much wrong with the game...
I don't know what EA were thinking when they released this game but I will join the club and say this is possibly the worst FIFA yet, I mainly play online with ultimate team, but do occasionally play single play just to try and get some consistency, but even then its a big ask. For a next generation game you can clearly see the difference in graphics from the ps3 version,...
Published 2 months ago by Lewis


‹ Previous | 120 21 2228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars If you like this have you tried PES?, 13 Jan 2014
By 
Ian Robertson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS4) (Video Game)
I am a PES player. I have just got a PS4 and PES is not available yet so I bought Fifa 2014. I have had previous FIFA games and they are all the same. You don't do a lot in any of them. It's like being on a roller coaster you can't get off. There is no real control in the game. Graphics are great, logos all correct but as a game it plays itself and you go along for the ride. Please, if you haven't tried PES, do it, because it is miles ahead of this footie game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All Fifa fans.. BUY THIS NOW!!!, 12 Jan 2014
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS4) (Video Game)
Graphically Fifa 14 on the PS4 is honestly fantastic! Can see every blade or grass the crowd doesn't look like cardboard also! It's a massive step up from Fifa 14 on either the 360/PS3! The layout is a lot better also the replays you see during the match when the balls out of play is also a nice new feature! Little things like corners, free kicks and penalty build ups has shown that Fifa has went that extra mile
Its a shame that tournament modes been taken out and its going to spoil when you have mates round
Overall this is a fantastic game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fifa 14 rocks, 31 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS4) (Video Game)
fifa is the last two yeras the best football game !!!now on next gen consoles you see the deifference !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So realistic...I've fractured my metatarsal, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS4) (Video Game)
This game is so realistic..... I even got the urge for a pie and Bovril at half time.

Oh....and Fernando Torres still can't score, Ashley Young keeps falling over and everyone still hates Joey Barton!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Improvement on FIFA 14 on PS3, 19 Dec 2013
By 
John Akers "Johna" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS4) (Video Game)
The feel of this game reminds me of FIFA mixed with a bit of Pro Evo. It has a much more organic feel than previous FIFA titles. There is a lot of attention to detail that will delight the hardcore football fans.

The only negative is that when buying players in career mode you have to scout them to find out their Overall ability, the player search feature isn't great, bring back the old system!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fifa 14 Rev, 18 Dec 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS4) (Video Game)
I enjoy fifa when a new one is released each year and this fifa on next gen is truly awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You won't win anything with kids, 17 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. S. Coulter "Mr Coulter" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS4) (Video Game)
I love football. I was always a pro evo man for years up to Fifa 10. Fifa has just come so far recently, and although it suffers from a few issues (Crowded and congested midfield, over effective through balls) Fifa 14 is a great representation of the beautiful game.

On PS4 the game is even better. The ball feels like an individual object, that is the first thing you will notice game-play wise. It just feels more realistic. The graphics are glossy and the play does not suffer from loading like the PS3/360 versions.

I recommend, it will make you tear your hair out at times, and at others will make you feel like you are wearing the kit of your club and smashing one in from 30 yards. Like being a kid in the playground with jumpers for goalposts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bad changes on career, 16 Dec 2013
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS4) (Video Game)
I am a hardcore career mode player and I didn't like at all the way they changed it so u can't see a players overall, that u have to scout him and even the scouting network doesn't help much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EA done yourself proud!, 29 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS4) (Video Game)
What a visually masterpiece its like watching a HD sport channel plays much better to the ps3 version slick and fine tuned! Take a bow son!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This was not what I expected, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FIFA 14 (PS4) (Video Game)
I was a litle disappointed with the game because It's not possible to play the leagues and tournments.
Probably I will not buy Fifa anymore
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 120 21 2228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FIFA 14 (PS4)
FIFA 14 (PS4) by Electronic Arts (PlayStation 4)
39.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews