Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!
I've been looking for a motorbike racing game for the playstation for a while but pretty much all have very mixed reviews, but I bit the bullet when it came to this game - being new an'all!

At first, it is very tricky to get used to the handling and how to get the bike going properly - and I ONLY play racing games so tend to be fairly good at getting the hang...
Published 22 months ago by Jo80a

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great potential but not quite right
Great career mode. I really like rising through moto 3 and moto 2. The graphics aren't great however they are not my main focus for a racing game. The physics work well, you especially have to be careful on a gp bike. However for some reason I seem to have rain almost every session and the ai is at times laughable. (Like in pit lane riders just riding out of garages into...
Published 11 months ago by Mike


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Great potential but not quite right, 2 Jun. 2014
This review is from: MotoGP 13 (PS3) (Video Game)
Great career mode. I really like rising through moto 3 and moto 2. The graphics aren't great however they are not my main focus for a racing game. The physics work well, you especially have to be careful on a gp bike. However for some reason I seem to have rain almost every session and the ai is at times laughable. (Like in pit lane riders just riding out of garages into you, or on corners they seem to take their line whether you are in it or not.) Also the emails in the motorhome are so generic, if you are expected to come 5th for example you will get the same email for starting in last and getting 1st as you would for starting on pole and getting 5th. The social feed however is much better and will recognise when you have had good duels or technical problems.

Overall 7/10 just needs tweaking and some minor improvements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not good enough., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MotoGP 13 (PS3) (Video Game)
Graphics more like a ps2 game but the riding physics are pretty good. Good game but I expected more from an official Moto gp game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MOTOGP 13 IS THE BEST YET !, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MotoGP 13 (PS3) (Video Game)
I got all the PS2 Motogp's and PS3 10/11, but this one has it all, the bikes the rider's
Came on time, very pleased with this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars motogp why so good, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MotoGP 13 (PS3) (Video Game)
From start to finish the game has me hooked. The carer mode takes the player from basic to pro. If you whant to race as a certain pro you can.on line flows very well.if you whant a bike racing game this is the one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars finally a challenging racing game, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MotoGP 13 (PS3) (Video Game)
Very steep learning curve,but well worth it when once you master the basics,cant put it down now!Excellent game all round, highly recommended, and highly underated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MotoGP 13 (PS3) (Video Game)
Very good game,i played all Motogp games and this is not the best but for the ps3 is the one you must have.
The graphics and animation is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth it, 5 Jan. 2014
By 
Hannah (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MotoGP 13 (PS3) (Video Game)
Bought this as a Christmas gift and the recipient adores it. He is still playing with it for hours a day and its far better than previous years games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great game with amazing bike physics, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MotoGP 13 (PS3) (Video Game)
Its overall a great game and I love the physics. The crowd/grandstand graphics are very poor but as soon as you stat traveling at over 100 km an hour it really doesn't matter and the bike graphics are fine so that doesn't really bother me that much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MotoGP 13 (PS3) (Video Game)
This game is fantastic we have enjoyed playing it it was sent quick and was just has stated we was very happy with everything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars motogp3, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MotoGP 13 (PS3) (Video Game)
if you love motogp13, you are going to love his game! great graphices. good game play. gives you the option of the whole weekdnd of motogp13.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MotoGP 13 (PS3)
MotoGP 13 (PS3) by PQube (PlayStation 3)
£10.51
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews