Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great music
Being a sixty something I can well remember most of these tracks, many bringing back great memories. Fantastic value to have 250 tracks all in one place, unbelievable price for so much music. All tracks are original and sound excellent. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Published 15 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, it brings back
Excellent purchase, it brings back, all my memories of my youth, they don't make them like this any more.
Published 1 month ago by Mr Terry Beckett


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars REF ONE Track, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 60s Hits - The Ultimate Collection (250 Original Recordings) (MP3 Download)
Purchased by MP3 Download very Good Sound and Quality
But one track Burl Ives/A Little Bitty Tear Was not of the same Quality as the rest of the album
This one track had very poor sound and variable through song
Thank you for your time
Mr Goodbody
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 60s Hits - The Ultimate Collection (250 Original Recordings) (MP3 Download)
250 60's songs, almost all of them known to me. Unbelievable. I estimate that approximately 50 I have already or am not keen on leaving 200 to create playlists I know I will enjoy. More like this please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great album, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 60s Hits - The Ultimate Collection (250 Original Recordings) (MP3 Download)
Brilliant album we'll worth every penny I couldn't have been happier songs that brought back so many happy memories
Of the past
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great collection of songs, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 60s Hits - The Ultimate Collection (250 Original Recordings) (MP3 Download)
This is a great collection of songs , out of the 250 tracks there's only 2 Im not keen on .Fantastic value and a must if you like the 60's music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great set of CD with a lot of the earlier ..., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 60s Hits - The Ultimate Collection (250 Original Recordings) (MP3 Download)
This is a great set of CD with a lot of the earlier hits of the 60's that are often over looked in other compilations. Nice recordings that have not been tampered with too much so they actually sound like the originals rather than some of the sterile digitally enhanced versions that sometimes appear. Nice set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The title says it all, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 60s Hits - The Ultimate Collection (250 Original Recordings) (MP3 Download)
Difficult to download, but worth it when it landed. Superb collection. Suitable for anyone who loved the sixties. Great price, what more can you say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 60s Hits - The Ultimate Collection (250 Original Recordings) (MP3 Download)
Quite a variety as you'd expect from such a large collection. Some I loved some I hated. Quite a few,artists not included.
Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 60s music, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 60s Hits - The Ultimate Collection (250 Original Recordings) (MP3 Download)
highly recommend
This is a true taste of 660s music
young and old would find music easy to listen to and cant believe this is now 2013
60s seem not that long ago?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 7 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 60s Hits - The Ultimate Collection (250 Original Recordings) (MP3 Download)
A great collection of of songs, from a outstanding musical decade
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feet tapping music - will get you dancing, 9 Sep 2014
By 
Tilly Flop (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 60s Hits - The Ultimate Collection (250 Original Recordings) (MP3 Download)
Fantastic collection; would recommend it to anyone who likes 60s music. Good selection of artistes and songs. Good value for money. Well done, Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews