Customer Reviews


129 Reviews
5 star:
 (77)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect protection
Just got this for my Samsung galaxy s4 and it fits the phone like a glove. The rubber housing wraps around the edge of the phone and slightly protrudes giving the screen an extra layer of protection when flat down. The small flip stand on the back cover is a great idea as you can now place the phone on a flat surface when watching a video instead of holding it all the...
Published 14 months ago by Mr. B. Roberts

versus
24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Kick stand broke on first day of receiving the product
Really disappointed with this cover, I used the kick stand six times on the first day on the seventh occasion it just broke in my hands.

Under closer examination its easy to see why, its only held in by the thinnest piece of plastic.

I used the amazon email system to contact the seller and have heard nothing back about the product.

Steer...
Published 14 months ago by /zanders


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect protection, 29 May 2013
By 
Mr. B. Roberts "gkar1974" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GreatShield Legacy Series Ultra Slim Fit Dual Layer Hybrid Protective Skin Case Cover with Kickstand for Samsung Galaxy S4 S IV i9500 - Red/Black (Accessory)
Just got this for my Samsung galaxy s4 and it fits the phone like a glove. The rubber housing wraps around the edge of the phone and slightly protrudes giving the screen an extra layer of protection when flat down. The small flip stand on the back cover is a great idea as you can now place the phone on a flat surface when watching a video instead of holding it all the time. All the buttons on the side are still easily accessed and the camera can still be used and speaker and microphones all still work perfectly so all in all a fantastic product.... There's also the bonus of a screen protector and cleaning cloth...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great, looks great, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well, works as expected, looks good and protects the phone well. I bought 4 different colours for different work phones and they all look good and make it easier to identify the phones in the office
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GreatShield Legacy Series Ultra Slim Fit Dual Layer Hybrid Protective Skin Case Cover with Kickstand, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item came as described. No surprises. The cover fits snuggly - it is indeed a skin... It's durable - although only had it a short while. The button areas are, I must say, perfect. The cover doesn't impact your ability to use any of the buttons, in fact I'll go so far as to say the buttons are more responsive with the cover! The kick stand is handy when watching video's or football on sky go. As far as protecting against drops, bumps etc , the main purpose of the cover - well since I've broken my screen twice in two months I tend to be more careful but I feel confident the cover will do the job as the corners (which is the main reason the screen breaks) are well padded. Overall 5 star product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works fine, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GreatShield Legacy Series Ultra Slim Fit Dual Layer Hybrid Protective Skin Case Cover with Kickstand for Samsung Galaxy S4 S IV i9500 - Red/Black (Accessory)
I looked at a lot of covers before ordering this one. No regrets! Recommended. Stand is handy too (when showing off it's HD screen).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GreatShield Legacy Series Ultra Slim Fit Dual Layer Hybrid Protective Skin Case Cover with Kickstand for Samsung Galaxy S4 S IV i9500 - Red/Black (Accessory)
great product - all round protection - little stand at the back really handy if you want to watch someting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think for the price it's a very good quality item.
Fits well, the buttons work very well too and the internal gummy part looks reliable if the phone falls down.
I think it's a great product for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Kick stand broke on first day of receiving the product, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really disappointed with this cover, I used the kick stand six times on the first day on the seventh occasion it just broke in my hands.

Under closer examination its easy to see why, its only held in by the thinnest piece of plastic.

I used the amazon email system to contact the seller and have heard nothing back about the product.

Steer well clear if you are serious about about a case with a stand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good purchase, 22 Oct 2013
By 
Edward Eggleton (Scunthorpe, North Lincs) - See all my reviews
This case makes watching videos really simple with the stand on the back. Plus it protects the phone really well. Making me a very happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It's okay...., 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the case itself is good. fits the phone well and is comfortable to hold still, however mine arrived about 4-5 hours ago and the stand on the back has already broken, the hinge on it is made from an incredibly small piece of plastic and evidently will not last long at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought for my dad, he wants something that helps his phone stands by itself, he really like the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews