Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty
This product tastes great on pasta or in vegan macaroni cheese (mix a bit in with a white sauce - yum). It is fairly strong but is pleasant and doesn't override the flavours of the dish you are making. We have used a lot of it and will carry on doing so!
Published 6 months ago by SM

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars YUK!!!
If there was a 0 star option, i would have used it! i dont believe anyone could eat and enjoy this. Do not buy.
Published 3 months ago by Mrs D Williams


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty, 7 Jan 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: No-Moo Piquant Vegan Cheese (Misc.)
This product tastes great on pasta or in vegan macaroni cheese (mix a bit in with a white sauce - yum). It is fairly strong but is pleasant and doesn't override the flavours of the dish you are making. We have used a lot of it and will carry on doing so!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Good, 10 July 2013
This review is from: No-Moo Piquant Vegan Cheese (Misc.)
I discovered this amazing dairy free cheese at a food fair. The taste is out of this World. If you love a strong
cheese, that is dairy and soya free, then this one is a winner. So much tastier and healthier than normal cheese.
It's a must try!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No-Moo Piquant vegan cheese, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No-Moo Piquant Vegan Cheese (Misc.)
Excellent, best vegan cheese ever. Highly recommend, most in store vegan cheese tastes like soap, I will start buying this in bulk once a month, it is well worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tasty!, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No-Moo Piquant Vegan Cheese (Misc.)
As someone who is a relatively new to being a vegan, my biggest problem is finding a suitable alternative to cheese which I have always loved... This product is a good alternative... I am still seeking that really yummy alternative though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OMG, 9 May 2014
By 
This review is from: No-Moo Piquant Vegan Cheese (Misc.)
This is comparable to a mature goats cheese, the best vegan cheese to have on crackers with pickle, I could not tell the difference between regular cheese and this. I don't know if it cooks well, melts etc if it does, this is the cheese alternative for me, love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars YUK!!!, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No-Moo Piquant Vegan Cheese (Misc.)
If there was a 0 star option, i would have used it! i dont believe anyone could eat and enjoy this. Do not buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

No-Moo Piquant Vegan Cheese
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews