Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars120
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2013
I loved this game. Yes it takes time to earn the money in game and earn crystals. However I have got to level 25 without spending a penny. My kids love picking the raspberries and helping to feed and wash the animals but now what? Level 25 is the maximum level and then you have to work at the achievements but they are not as much fun as gran and Grug's. People have said that you meet all the family but there are three characters that are not in the game and I thought the idea was to meet all the family. I have loved working my way through and love this game just disappointed that it seems to come to an end in terms of progress you can make before you are ready. Download and have fun while you can.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Got this recently and thought it was quite good. I like the animals and the way every one of them seems to benefit another in some way. However it takes far too long to earn coins to buy things for the animals.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
Only just downloaded this and already hooked. As its free is very well worth it. Insure if I would have paid for it though. It's very easy was confused at first but it does it all by itself LOVE IT
0Comment|407 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
I really enjoyed this game, the characters are incredibly well thought out, and unlike other games that I've played, in the way that its really addictive for a 'build a town' game. I would recommend to friends who enjoy this type of game but at looking for something a little different.
0Comment|414 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
this is a very good game to play, it says at the beginning that if you don't want to spend cash on the game you can delete something when you download the game, couldn't find this and i find the game a bit slow to be able to get things, due to the fact it wants you to buy with cash, ie animal pens etc as they are dear to buy. Also when you get so far you need more rasberries to feed the animals and i struggle to keep up with the demand.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
Fantastic game, it is time consuming but that's good for when you have nothing else to do, I advise you get this game, it's a must have.
0Comment|334 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
this game is very addictive the only problem is you have to have an internet connection to play it which is a bit stupid
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
This is a great family film. It has a good story and well written. It is worth a watch.
The DVD arrived well packaged in the post.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I have had to download this game twice, but as soon as you get to a certain stage in the game it refuses to work any longer! Upto that point i did love the game
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I think that it is a great game and has a good story line in what you do but at the start it was a bit slow.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)