Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
very good book for teenage girls like me,I really enjoyed this book and would read it again I just wish they could make it a bit longer so she could talk about her long lost family member. but over all it is a very good book
Published 6 months ago by ella monaghan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining read
When I received this book for review I read the blurb and thought it was the sort of book I probably wouldn’t have automatically picked up to read but it sounded like it could be really funny. I therefore didn’t start reading the book with many expectations at all.

To begin with I wasn’t sure whether I was going to get on with the book...
Published 13 months ago by Jenni (Juniper's Jungle)


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OMG! Is This Actually My Life? Hattie Moore's Unbelievable Year! (Kindle Edition)
very good book for teenage girls like me,I really enjoyed this book and would read it again I just wish they could make it a bit longer so she could talk about her long lost family member. but over all it is a very good book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OMG! Is This Actually My Life? Hattie Moore's Unbelievable Year! (Kindle Edition)
it was an amazing book and really funny you should definitely read it !
I would say that it is for children aged 10-13
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars OMG is this actually my life!?, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OMG! Is This Actually My Life? Hattie Moore's Unbelievable Year! (Kindle Edition)
Firstly, the title of the book immediately drew me into reading the blurb. Although this book is side splitting funny it is also a diary of emotional heart break. The book is set in diary from which made me a bit wary because I rarely read diary set books. I downloaded the book and instantly couldn't put it down. It is very silly but also a great, quick read. I was a bit disapointed at the end, it looked to me as if the author got bored. That was the only down side :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OMG! Is This Actually My Life? Hattie Moore's Unbelievable Year! (Kindle Edition)
It's amazing book so funny there should be a second one I love how she other reacts on everything its very funny and romantic over 12+ if under it will be very rude and won't understand it but apart from that great very funny A*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars book, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OMG! Is This Actually My Life? Hattie Moore's Unbelievable Year! (Kindle Edition)
Its a really good book and really funny.
It only takes a few days to read and u just want to keep reading it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loving it, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OMG! Is This Actually My Life? Hattie Moore's Unbelievable Year! (Kindle Edition)
I have not stop reading this book and it's packed with humour to make my day so I defiantly rate this book 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars omg, 2 Jan 2014
I got this for my daughter for Christmas, and she says it's fantastic. She's not a massive reader, but it's written in diary format so she's not overwhelmed by it, and has been laughing away whilst reading it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OMG! Is This Actually My Life? Hattie Moore's Unbelievable Year! (Kindle Edition)
Love Rae's work :-) have ordered the next book in paper back, can't wait for kindle release to happen :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny Book!!, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this book was really entertaining I would recommend it to preteens to teens who hates reading like me.
I absolutely hated reading but this book was so interesting and funny that at some points I couldn't keep
my eyes off it ! I'd definitely recommend this book as it is surely genius!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OMG! Is this actually my life?, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OMG! Is This Actually My Life? Hattie Moore's Unbelievable Year! (Kindle Edition)
This book really made me laugh and is great for teens. It deserves every bit of 5 stars, I just couldn't put it down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews