Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Place to Shop
Service was excellent and the top is fabulous. Ideal for holidays. I would return to Purple Hanger in the future
Published 19 months ago by Sally Margaret Harwood

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap rubbish
all the beading comes off in the wash and sticks to anything else in machine, pretty enough to look at as long as you only wear once and don't wash
Published 6 months ago by Mrs JT Boast


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Place to Shop, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Service was excellent and the top is fabulous. Ideal for holidays. I would return to Purple Hanger in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a good buy, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my upcoming holiday, very impressed with the size, nice design. I would definitely recommend and hope to buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap rubbish, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
all the beading comes off in the wash and sticks to anything else in machine, pretty enough to look at as long as you only wear once and don't wash
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
beautiful pale pink,lovely top altogether, may be a bit long for some, but I love the colour material style and price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice top, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the top is nice but very long its 35 inches long . I wanted a tunic and this is too long to be a tunic and too short to be a dress so I will have to take it up at least 3 inches and I am tall 5 ft 10..It also clings when you are walking. ok for the price I guess .nice neck line , beading looks cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is worth every penny I have 2 of them and intend to buy more. It fits well and has lots of room, the material is great and it looks good on.
Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice top nice with jeggings evening or day top was inside out on silk Wash hang up as washing machine is finished and it is perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dress, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
so comfy nice material , not so sure whether a like studded decor at first but nice holiday dress. excellent value for money and quick service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great top, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this top! Delivery was quick
Top is a generous size great colour too. Fits the bill really well - great value for
Money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars reviewed opinion, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Ladies Long Beaded Diamante Sleeveless T-Shirt Tops Womens Scoop Neck Stud Bead Vest Top Plus Size (Apparel)
I have just purchased my 2nd top I bought 1 last year. I always wash it inside out as I always do with anything with beading on it. Love the top like how it fits and cos I am on the larger size I love the floaty fit it gives nothing like just skimming the fat parts for increasing a girls confidence

UPDATE i have since washed the red top that i purchased a couple weeks ago. washed inside out no lose of beading but have noticed that quite a few are now loose and will have to be glued on more substantially. quite disappointed as my blue 1 that i purchased last year has no loose beading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews