Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value
I have brought 2 of these for Christmas and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product. Both the benches and table feel very solid and the wood is of a reassuring thickness. The legs on the benches and table have a secure clasp for both storage and to ensure they don't claps when being used.

The upper surfaces are treated with a clear varnish...
Published 14 months ago by SGD

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
poor quality some pieces of the wood are rotten and falling apart
Published 4 months ago by Andrew T.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miadomodo® BZG05 Wooden Trestle Table & Bench Set
I have brought 2 of these for Christmas and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product. Both the benches and table feel very solid and the wood is of a reassuring thickness. The legs on the benches and table have a secure clasp for both storage and to ensure they don't claps when being used.

The upper surfaces are treated with a clear varnish but not the underside however as no one will see these I don't have any issues with this.

I would honestly say that 2 adults or 3 children per bench could comfortably sit at the table to eat although if your just sitting at the table 3 adults can sit on a bench and it still feels solid. I will need another set as more guests are now coming to Christmas and so will happily order and one.

A final note, the delivery company used are excellent and I was able to track my order on the day of delivery. Very impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great balcony set, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miadomodo® BZG05 Wooden Trestle Table & Bench Set
I have purchased this set for my balcony and I am very happy with it.
It is very sturdy and looks good too so if you need cheap but well made table and benches do not think twice!
Courier service was very prompt and set came flat packed(well protected) - it took me two minutes to put it together and set it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Benches for Scouts, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miadomodo® BZG05 Wooden Trestle Table & Bench Set
I bought a few of these for my Scout Group. They were a little smaller than I expected, but that was my mistake as there are two difference sizes. Turned out to be an advantage as these fit 4 people comfortably, and are easier for the kids to carry that a 6 person set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy with confidence., 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miadomodo® BZG05 Wooden Trestle Table & Bench Set
Great value , very sturdy and well built for the price , with 4 children i have had a few fold down tables and they have been very poor in quality and safety to be honest - but buy with confidence on this product , the only recommendation i have is i would like to see some simple rubber feet on this product to protect floors especially wood , but easily purchased at low cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great communication from both Amazon and supplier, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miadomodo® BZG05 Wooden Trestle Table & Bench Set
Very quick delivery, great communication from both Amazon and supplier. Delivery company let me know when I would expect my package. The bench and table, better than expected for the money. Great for indoors and outdoor use.
Very easy to set up and easily stored when not in use. Would highly recommend. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and good quality., 10 July 2014
This review is from: Miadomodo® BZG05 Wooden Trestle Table & Bench Set
Sturdy table and bench set,-perfect for four adults. Bought to replace a plastic folding table and chairs. Very please with these, they look as though they will last for a long time.Delivery was very fast also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived in good time, but took longer as expected, 13 Aug. 2014
By 
butterfly85 (Harwich, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miadomodo® BZG05 Wooden Trestle Table & Bench Set
Thought it would be a bit bigger. But is OK for use. Arrived in good time, but took longer as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good sturdy set for not a lot of money, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miadomodo® BZG05 Wooden Trestle Table & Bench Set
Problem solved, new table top received. Good sturdy set for not a lot of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miadomodo® BZG05 Wooden Trestle Table & Bench Set
very impressed with this set just what I wanted nice and solid very good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 13 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miadomodo® BZG05 Wooden Trestle Table & Bench Set
poor quality some pieces of the wood are rotten and falling apart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews