Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 4 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for swimming off rocky and coral beaches in Egypt. Fitted perfect, true to size easy to pack. So pleased we now have these forever. Very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wet and dry shoe, 12 Aug 2013
By 
S. D. Coombes (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for the beach especially the shingle beaches its often the only footwear you need. OK its not quite the same as swimming in bare feet but for after on pebbles shingle rock or road, prefect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
sadly not true to size as mentioned in another review - go a size smaller, to ensure it doesn't slip off when used in water!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Shoes, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light weight, comfortable and quick drying. Just what you want from a good beach shoe. Quick delivery and just as described. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential for beach holiday., 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did the job and fit quite true-to-size. Obviously you get a bit of sand in them but they were incredibly useful for the beach. Quite light and easy to pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sturdy shoes, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes arrived within a couple of days of placing the order. They are a perfect fit for my husband and they are of excellent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what I expected! Good price. Sizing and colour true. Will be great for my next beach holiday. Spent time this Christmas dodging glass and sharp shells on one of the loveliest beaches so I regard these as essential.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good beach protection, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
last year my husband cut his foot on a piece of glass on the beach. He was very suspicious that these would be uncomfortable and let the sand in, but they have been pronounced a success (I think they will be coming on holiday with us again)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not just beach shoes, 15 Nov 2013
By 
M. A. S. Bland (North Tyneside, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great summer shoes full stop. I wish I'd discovered before the middle of the summer. Great shoes all round, and really comfortable. The soft sole is perfect for even gravel surfaces, maybe not great on bigger rocky surfaces. I can't fault these and have already bought more pairs in different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No more sore feet, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It has taken years of sore feet on the beach to finally find a cure and these shoes are it, they make a day on the beach even more enjoyable I swim in them you wouldn't no you have got them on I recommend them to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb2e9e4bc)

This product

Gumbies - Adult Aqua Shoes (UK 3, Blue)
10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews