Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is amazing and innovative
I gave this album a 5 star rating for the pure fact that Timbaland and Timberlake have done it again! They've managed to change the game yet again by slowing things down and leaving the terrible EDM music that haunts us on the radio. I recommend this album to people who are fed up of R&B artists selling out to dance music and want pure R&B!
Published on 2 May 2013 by Raheem Davis

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Unimpressed
I appreciate that this is his first album in a long time, but I thought it would be much better. The only song on the album that I liked was Mirror.. even that went on and on and on and on
Published 21 months ago by Karen Pollen


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is amazing and innovative, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience (Audio CD)
I gave this album a 5 star rating for the pure fact that Timbaland and Timberlake have done it again! They've managed to change the game yet again by slowing things down and leaving the terrible EDM music that haunts us on the radio. I recommend this album to people who are fed up of R&B artists selling out to dance music and want pure R&B!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Unimpressed, 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience (Audio CD)
I appreciate that this is his first album in a long time, but I thought it would be much better. The only song on the album that I liked was Mirror.. even that went on and on and on and on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars J T sexy baby.., 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience (Audio CD)
This is the best R&B CD i have bought in years.. there has been some bad 'stuff' out there these past 20 years so was delighted to hear something that I could honestly say was a delight to my ears.. sexy sexy..suit and tie even sexier...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mr JT does it again, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience (Audio CD)
JT should be done by now in teen star years but somehow he still manages to pull it out of the bag yet again; this is an excellent album and just what I need to keep me motivated on the treadmill, on a Sunday morning and during those long tiresome periods when I'm tuck in a traffic jam.....fabulous album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars What?? Songs are missing!!, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience (Audio CD)
Hub wanted this on the back of a tv ad for it. Duly went on amazon to order and selected latest album. Hub said songs weren't on it that he'd seen on telly. Oh. Apparently it's a 2 part album or one long one or whatever it is I paid a tenner for the wrong/half of an album.booooo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly disappointed, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience [Clean] (MP3 Download)
I am a huge fan of Justin Timberlake and was so excited when he announced he was bringing a new album out.
There are some great songs on the album such as Mirrors, Tunnel Vision and Suit & Tie, the problem I have with it is that the songs are too long. I really like the beat and the collaboration with Timbaland in Don't Hold the Wall but I can hardly ever get through the whole track before skipping to the next one as the song drags on for too long.
Overall I do enjoy listening to the album but would have preferred for JT to release more edited versions of the songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Really disappointed, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience (Audio CD)
Suit & Tie and Mirror are the only good tracks for me - really disappointed with this album compared to Justin's early stuff. It's already gone into the CD cupboard, probably never to be played again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 27 April 2013
By 
Mrs. L. Haines (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience (Audio CD)
I got this for my daughters birthday as shes a JT fan but having listening to it a couple of times it certainly has'nt grown on her. The songs are on for a long time and some of them sound similiar. Shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, 2 July 2013
By 
F. Smit "MsTuffGong" (Bonnie Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience (Audio CD)
JT is back again with another classic album. Think this may just be as good as his last album. Cant stop listening to it everyday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JT, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 20/20 Experience (Audio CD)
Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The 20/20 Experience [Clean]
The 20/20 Experience [Clean] by Justin Timberlake
Buy MP3 Album£6.39
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews