Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars86
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Multicoloured|Size: Single|Change
Price:£5.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2013
It is the perfect gift for a One Direction fan! Printquality and fabrics are very well. My daughter loves it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Sorry got it the wrong way round the card was very good just what she wanted n the bedding was very colourful good quality for the price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
my grandaughter hasnt seen this yet because it for xmas but i know she will aboslutely love it.
Nice and bright pictures
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Bought this item as a Christmas present for my little sister. Thought the picture looked a little fuzzy through the packaging. Had to open it up before Christmas to check. The picture is fuzzy and poor quality, the fabric is faded and the one direction name logo on the bottom of the item is printed in the wrong place so that some of it can't be read without turning it over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Bought this for my daughter - she chose it. It is more expensive than others available, but I prefer a roughly 50 - 50 mis of cotton and Polyester - (cheaper ones tend to by 100% Acrylic or 100% Polyester)
It washes very well, and whilst a bit "stiff" initially, after a few washes, it softens nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
I was so excited to give this to my ten year old - very disappointed - poor quality the boys look eerily scary - colours not as shown, I will be returning this product for a full refund. Even my ten year old said to send it back and she is 1D mad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Haven't washed yet, as ready for Christmas present, but seems pretty good quality. Pictures of the boys are on the bright side and not particularly defined, but for the price wouldn't expect any more. Daughter will certainly be very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Very quick delivery came day after ordered it yet to check quality of product as is a Christmas for my 6 year old who is one direction obsessed so sure to have a very a happy lil girl but very happy to order from this seller again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Arrived sooner than predicted, well packaged and exactly as described.
It is a gift for a One direction fan and I feel very sure it will be loved by her.
Excellent service would definitely use this supplier again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Coarse material used,felt like fine sandpaper. Inferior quality,suggest ditch from catalogue. Argos have a similar product with a better material mix that is a definite quality improvement.Purchasing team take note!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)