Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab..., 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mizuno MP-S Golf Balls (12 Balls) 2013 (Misc.)
I don't really want to give this secret away... A great golf ball. As good or better than a Pro v1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasant surprise, 16 May 2013
By 
Ian Graham (Camberley, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mizuno MP-S Golf Balls (12 Balls) 2013 (Misc.)
I saw these advertised and as I play Mizuno clubs MP36 Blades, I thought I would give them a go. The ball itself is good around the greens but not as long as the top brands; so very good for the low handicap golfer. The actual cover lasts well and doesn't tear up up much; the only drawback is that it discolours quickly, even after just 2 or 3 rounds! I would still recommend this ball, especially for competition play. After the 2/3 rounds put it in the practice bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mizuno once again produces world class product, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mizuno MP-S Golf Balls (12 Balls) 2013 (Misc.)
Best in the world for producing forged irons. Then along comes the latest driver, fairway and hybrid JPX EZ to complement the irons.
The introduction of the MP-S golf ball unsurprisingly sits alongside the clubs.
Length is the equal of the usual suspects, the ball coming of the driver with a reassuring click. Spin is controlled and with the slightly tacky feel you can be confident with the 'scoring clubs' the ball will grip the green.
Durability is good. Cannot find fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mizuno MP S Golf Ball, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mizuno MP-S Golf Balls (12 Balls) 2013 (Misc.)
Great ball. Amazing grip and no loss of distance. Rate it along with the ProV1 but better around the green
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mizuno MP-S Golf Balls (12 Balls) 2013 (Misc.)
Sublime trajectory and feel they are the balls from heaven. My game has transformed from mid teens to scratch golfer in less than a week! Unbelievable - you bet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mizuno MP-S Golf Balls (12 Balls) 2013
32.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews