Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars for the price its worth it, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Revonix 360 (Toy)
its a bit strange and gets some getting used to but its really fun shoots very far , good for teens and adults not great for young kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Revonix 360 (Toy)
Brilliant gun! I dont know who was more excited to open it myself or my son. My son is 5 and he loves shooting everybody with it. Brilliant gun definitely reccomend it and i got it on offer at 19.99 too. Very pleased :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hours of fun!!!!, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Revonix 360 (Toy)
I bought this for my 7 year old grandson, he loves it!! It is strong durable & gives him hours of fun! Oh his Dad & Grandad fight to play with it too
would highly recommend this purchase, I would oder extra ammunition it has a tendency to bounce all over the place but they all seem to enjoy searching for them so not a problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good fun, 21 Feb 2014
By 
Ms. C. A. Beadle (Bedfordshire Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Revonix 360 (Toy)
Hours of fun to be had with this, a little noisey when using rapid fire, i.e hold trigger down and pump repeatedly to fire 30 rounds but vey good and can reload from either side. great for adults as well ~:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great weapon!, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Revonix 360 (Toy)
Nerf very nice.
Bought this for my 12 year old son, he loved it! He played with it for hours, great item and we will worth the money .
I would recommend this.
Shipping perfect. Arrived 3 days in advance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth 20 - easily., 4 Jan 2014
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Revonix 360 (Toy)
This is a useful piece of Nerf kit and just a little bit different for those looking for something off the mainstream. Excellent for battling kids with conventional ammo and weapons. Some effort needed to reload but so what - get those arms pumping!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nerf Vortex Revonix, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Revonix 360 (Toy)
Bought it cause it was cheap and missing in my collection. 30 discs of ammo is fine and everytime reloadable in a match from right or left side. Range is good to 20m, precision is well to 10m. The pyragons slamfirehandle is more easy to use. This one is a little heavy to prime first, but after 50 shots nearly smooth. It's a little bulky and heavy cause of the internal drum and mechanism, but cool in look. The long tactical rail is perfect for accessoires. At the stock end there is place for a stockattachement like from the supersoaker line. Here the tornadostrike is recommended, cause of best colour match. overall good blaster for older kids (12+) and adults. Not recommended for smaller kids, caus of heavy priming,bulky and eventually unjamming discs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feel like a Tank!, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Revonix 360 (Toy)
It's very heavy and large,fire very loud.but it looks awesome,drum rotate very smooth, very nice design also a perfect decoaction on the wall!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nerf Vortex Revonix 360
19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews