Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted
Having purchased an ASUS 7" tablet I shopped around to find the most suitable case cover. On reading the description of this product it appeared to be exactly what I was looking for. It is very smart,and a neat size for the tablet. The Tablet is very securely held in the cover and the design allows display when used on a desk and you are carrying out other tasks. I...
Published 13 months ago by Allan Liddell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Have to put into case the wrong way
Its actually fine except when you put the tablet in the correct way, the case coveres the buttons on the side, so you have to put it in the wrong way which covers the camera
Published 8 months ago by cal naidoo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having purchased an ASUS 7" tablet I shopped around to find the most suitable case cover. On reading the description of this product it appeared to be exactly what I was looking for. It is very smart,and a neat size for the tablet. The Tablet is very securely held in the cover and the design allows display when used on a desk and you are carrying out other tasks. I ordered the item on Friday morning and the seller had delivery completed by Saturday. I have recommended this to other family members.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 13 Nov 2013
A really great, inexpensive product. It does what it says on the box and I've had no issues at all with it. A fabulous buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect case, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Makes the use of the ASUS MeMO Pad easier as it can be used standing up and kept protected when not in use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and service. Nice finish and feel. Item was delivered very quickly. I would recommend this cover if you own a Nexus 7, it fits like a glove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, fits perfectly. Those who have complained should read the description properly, it is for the ME172V model which does not have two cameras so it is no wonder the cut outs are in the wrong places for their DIFFERENT models.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Have to put into case the wrong way, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its actually fine except when you put the tablet in the correct way, the case coveres the buttons on the side, so you have to put it in the wrong way which covers the camera
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Asus Leather Case cover for tablet, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit and good quality at a good price, everything I was looking for with efficient, fast postal service promptly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Niiice, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent case for the price seen much more expensive cases that looked cheap and tacky. Used for 4 year olds memo pad he hasn't broken it yet :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy., 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal for the purpose and I like that it can be used with the stand. Very good value for money. Product was delivered very quickly and I would certainly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ASus memo pad, 11 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son love sit. It is realiable thank you He never goes anywhere without it and the case is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews