Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable
I just love these socks. Although I do not have fat legs, I find that the ankle part of socks is always tight and leaves a nasty ridge on my leg which stays there for a day at least. These socks have a soft non elastic top but they do stay up as well as the others. They are very comfortable and do not leave ridges. Ordering more definitely.
Published 10 months ago by June Dyson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Socks are nice but not the best quality
Arrived promptly. Socks are nice but not the best quality. Probably wouldn't buy again for the price.
Published 1 month ago by Emma Bidle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love these socks. Although I do not have fat legs, I find that the ankle part of socks is always tight and leaves a nasty ridge on my leg which stays there for a day at least. These socks have a soft non elastic top but they do stay up as well as the others. They are very comfortable and do not leave ridges. Ordering more definitely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Socks are nice but not the best quality, 3 July 2014
Arrived promptly. Socks are nice but not the best quality. Probably wouldn't buy again for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Fit, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I suffered ankle swelling during and after pregnancy. These non elastic socks fit my poor cankles gently and didn't cause any pressure on my swollen legs. They are light enough for spring / summer / autumn as well. Also, they stay up even though there's no tight elastic. Highly recommend for top comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Socks, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great socks, what else can I say. Not too tight around the top so they cut off your circulation. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy!, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these socks - nice bright colours and very comfortable! Have recommended them to others. No horrible ridges left in legs at end of day :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
does what it says on the tin basically, nice comfortable socks, problem was i should have bought more. girlfriend loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cotton Rich Patterned Casual Socks, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought these as you can never have enough pairs of socks, especially at this time of year; I have brought them as a present for my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality, 16 Nov 2013
By 
Tony (Crewe, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
high quality. well packed. Good price. a real well made well designed item this is better than expected a great transaction
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty ,comfortable toes now, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit for me and so comfy. Watch the threads inside when you pop your feet in when new. Perfect washed too, although felt they were a better fit...tighter to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews