Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars11
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2015
Great book but due to the immense speed and power of the Internet and Google already slightly outdated in terms of exact matching domains (had zero effect for us) apart from that very good book, well worth a read
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Excellent content but does not explain how to insert keywords into sitemaps and webmaster tools. It's still worth the read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I have several sites listed in webmaster tools but honestly never really knew how to best use the resource and get the most out of it. This book opened my eyes to lots of possibilities. The book is excellent and easy to follow. Just what was needed. It does refer to the google Keyword tool, which I think google recently changed, so hopefully an updated edition will be on the cards too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Things have moved on since this was written so it needs updating. If you can figure out where pages are now located you might be able to follow it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This guide makes a complicated process simple!

The author walks you throughout the process of being found by Google with easy to follow steps c/w snapshot pictures of Google Web Tools.

A very comprehensive guide indeed and recommend thoroughly!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Tells you pretty much everything you need to know about how to use Google Webmaster tools. Excellent price for a great guide.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Really useful information about website marketing which really helps and I find myself going back to it for tips many times
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
To the point and parts of very beneficial. This book really did not take long to read and I amended our website whilst reading. Well worth £2.12
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Unfortunately, this book really didn't live up to my expectations. Granted, it does tell you how to use Google Webmaster Tools, but is sadly lacking in the "Get A Massive Boost Of Search Engine Traffic To Your Site" department. A massive boost of search engine traffic doesn't automatically follow having a correctly configured website that looks ok in webmaster tools and this book doesn't appear to recognise that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
:-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)