Customer Reviews


325 Reviews
5 star:
 (289)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I've tried the rest but found the best
I've been using coconut oil for years in cooking and general day to day food preparation the health benefits are becoming more and more obvious with the reports and surveys coming out and there now seems to be a greater public awareness of these benefits.
Lucybee is by far the best I have used the quality is easy to see by just opening the jar and feeling the texture...
Published 13 months ago by markg

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Smelled like coconut which i liked but tasted really bad
I wasn't going to review this as it tastes awful, but i saw the comment below and thought id add to the discussion. i bought this not too long ago on amazon and it arrived. Smelled like coconut which i liked but tasted really bad..... i wont be buying this ever again... its kind of put me off coconut oil completely, so will just ignore it from now on....

This...
Published 13 days ago by J Karstens


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I've tried the rest but found the best, 23 Jun 2013
This review is from: Lucy Bee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 500ml (Grocery)
I've been using coconut oil for years in cooking and general day to day food preparation the health benefits are becoming more and more obvious with the reports and surveys coming out and there now seems to be a greater public awareness of these benefits.
Lucybee is by far the best I have used the quality is easy to see by just opening the jar and feeling the texture compared to others I also like the fact that it is fair trade, certainly my favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous product!, 9 May 2014
By 
JMac (Holmfirth) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lucy Bee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 500ml (Grocery)
I have tried a number of organic coconut oil products including some big name brands & this is the best one I have ever used. It tastes fantastic, is organic, Fair Trade & a great price. What more could you ask for? I wouldn't buy anything else now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little pot of wonder!!, 20 Jun 2013
This review is from: Lucy Bee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 500ml (Grocery)
I love love love this product! Best coconut oil out there! This is a must have for me! Try it! Thanks Lucy bee!! Xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best coconut oil there is, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lucy Bee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 500ml (Grocery)
I have tried a few of these before but this is the one I keep coming back to, it's great for cooking and baking and it's great value too. I would highly recommend :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazingly Versatile, 18 July 2013
This review is from: Lucy Bee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 500ml (Grocery)
Finally got my hands on this amazing coconut oil. Can't believe how versatile it is.
I mainly use this on my skin but I often find myself using it on my hair and to cook with.
I need an industrial size jar to keep me going!
Thanks Lucy Bee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lucy Bee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 500ml (Grocery)
Love this product! It only arrived a few days ago but I haven't stopped using it! This morning I used it to cook my coconut pancakes! They were yum! The oil leaves a very nice subtle coconut taste!

I also used Lucy Bee as a body and hair oil, with great results so far! I'm going to keep using this product! Great price and great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best thing ever!, 20 Jun 2013
This review is from: Lucy Bee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 500ml (Grocery)
Eat it, slap it on your face, put it in your bath, coffee and soup. Life changing! Love love love <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best there is!, 20 Jun 2013
This review is from: Lucy Bee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 500ml (Grocery)
Tried all sort of Coconut Oil but this is the best definitely.
Used it for skin, to cook, in hair, and take couple tablespoons daily for metabolism and health. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff!, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lucy Bee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 500ml (Grocery)
I have used this product for cooking, conditioning my hair, my teeth, my skin (prone to breakouts). Such a versatile product, would highly recommend!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 April 2014
By 
C K (north yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lucy Bee Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil 500ml (Grocery)
I have used coconut oil for a long time, but I am so impressed with Lucy Bee's... very smooth taste. Has done wonders for my skin and hair. 3 teaspoons a day and my weight has not gone up, always a good thing !! and I have a flat tummy. Just love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews