Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a great pair of swim shorts
realy pleased with these trunks. my son is a keen swimmer, and these shorts are a great. well fitted and good leg length (a little above the knee) for those who don't like the short trunks, and after several uses (not had it that long) they have not lost shape or faded. would definatly recommend them, HOWEVER the only thing i would flag up is that i ordered a size up for...
Published on 15 July 2009 by B. Joseph

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars fine
My grandson really didn't like them as the legs are rather loose fitting. so bought him the Speedo monogram shorts
Published 7 months ago by corrie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Swim trunks, 14 May 2012
Arrived next day. Fit well, look good. Excellent service all round. Would have no hesitation to purchase again. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Speedo Boy's Endurance and Jammer - Black Size 30", 15 Aug 2010
By 
R. Rees (Aberystwyth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great trunks - my son loves them! This is the second pair bought next size up. 10 out of 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Swimmers, 12 July 2010
Bought these for my 9 year old son - who is very pleased with them. I followed advice from other reviewers and bought a size larger so they are not too snug!
They seem to be washing well, so far so good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent pair of trunks, 21 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is really pleased with these trunks. He regularly swims in galas and these are great, they are comfortable and the length is just perfect so would recommend highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Use the age guide not the waist size., 25 Aug 2014
By 
Patrick "Patrick" (Forest of Dean, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good make and they seem as though they will last. I only gave four stars though because I measured my son's waist at 26 inches only to find these were much to small. The age guide (if you can find it on the sale site) seems to be a much better guide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommended for kids that do a lot of swimming training, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son will only wear speedo endurance for training. He loves the comfort and fit. Would recommended for kids that do a lot of swimming training.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Standard Speedo's, 20 Feb 2011
By 
A. Al-Hussaini (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you want tight, streamlined swimwear, but don't like the 'y-front' looking type, these are an excellent alternative.

They hold tight down the leg and don't lose their grip. They have strings on the inside to adjust the fit.

For my swimming team I had to wear tight swimwear and to be honest, I thought the regular Speedo's were too... revealing. These really are a great alternative.

Overall, a great alternative at a great price with great quality. I really recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars and they still looked good. Endurance, 19 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 11 year old son wore his last pair 5 days a week at training, and they still looked good. Endurance......they really do seem to last!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good - true to size - have maintained shape very ..., 4 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good - true to size - have maintained shape very well and stood up to many hours in the pool. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend., 13 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Son loves that can tie these. Brother had a pair and they last for ages. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Speedo Boy's Essentials Endurance+ Jammer
£6.49 - £27.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews