Customer Reviews


267 Reviews
5 star:
 (195)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bag this!
I was a bit sceptical when I first purchased this bag; the maker was unknown to me and knock offs usually have poor quality and don't last too long.

However, I can say the absolute opposite with this bag!

First off, it looks great. I've received many compliments for this bag and questions as to where it can be bought and for how much.

The...
Published 8 months ago by Arron Rees

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars She is very careful in her care of her property so I am disappointed in the backpack
Bought for my daughter but showed wear and tear after two terms of use. She is very careful in her care of her property so I am disappointed in the backpack. Other reviews suggested it would be sturdier and more long lasting.
Published 5 months ago by Gem Rock


‹ Previous | 14 5 627 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 23 Jun. 2014
By 
M. Batson (Suffolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant value for money, nice range of pockets and larger than expected, but that was good. I love the "retro" styling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BagBase Heritage Backpack / Rucksack (Sports)
Amazing bag, not too small not too big. Really suprised by how well it is made for such a cheap price. I recommend highly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything a bag should be; strong, well made, comfortable. It holds more than I expected, based on the image, I use this bag for sixth form and it easily holds a lever arch file and ringbinder as well as all other bits and bobs one needs. Would recommend this bag to any students, or indeed anybody looking for a quality bag without the expense!

The only minor issue,if thats what youd call it, is that the red is slightly more vibrant than the image suggests, more ... scarlet red.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and design, 6 Jun. 2014
By 
D. Brookes "Chilimo" (Rugby, Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bag looks mature and smart and is of very good quality. Only slight let down was the colour, which isn't a rich burgundy as pictured but a more muted colour, not too disappointing but I would have liked it a little brighter. Pleased with the product though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good backpack, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Using in travels across Canada and USA. Great for day trip use. Very comfortable to carry on back and bid enough for day use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent bad, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for uni and its great. Good size and will fit lots in; includes front and side pockets and mobile phone pouch inside.
Have used a lot and has taken a fair bit of weight without tears etc

I'd recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality backpack...., 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bag, nice size and colour is the same as advertised, bought for my daughter for school she loves it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of this backpack, and I love it's classic design. The front pocket is a decent size although the side pockets aren't...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BagBase Heritage Backpack / Rucksack (Sports)
Great bag, I use it for college everyday. My bag is very heavy and this is holding up well! Also colours are great and matches any outfit! I love it!! So worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars backpack black one, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BagBase Heritage Backpack / Rucksack (Sports)
i am very pleased with this backpack it does everything it was made to do would buy another one of these bags in the future as a gift and would recommend this product to family and friends also it arrived quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 627 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BagBase Heritage Backpack Black One
£15.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews