Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good
Cheap and good value for money. Nice size and really like the blue, good bag. has taken a lot of strain with textbooks and stuff
Published 5 months ago by iona taylor

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars what a waste of money
I brought this for my nephew of school, he hadn't of even used it two days and the loop that you hang it up with has broke and left a hole at the top, not impressed at all. Plus one very unhappy nephew.
Published 2 months ago by Melissa Perris


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap and good value for money. Nice size and really like the blue, good bag. has taken a lot of strain with textbooks and stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little bag, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It might be cheap, but it looks great, has plenty of pockets inside and out, and the stitching is very robust - I managed to pack 5kg worth of stuff in it without a problem. The real test will be when I take it to Italy in a few months, will post an update then. But until then, very pleased for such a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A neat backpack, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BagBase Heritage Backpack / Rucksack (Apparel)
This holds a fair bit without being bulky ie it doesn't stick out too far. It's also strong. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value bag, 3 April 2014
By 
R. Kyle - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for carrying things on my bike. It is the ideal size and seems well made. It has conveniently sized exterior pockets and the zips work well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BagBase Heritage Backpack / Rucksack (Apparel)
Exactly as I'd hoped from the description! I love this bag -use it for work, it's big enough, has good straps and a pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking and sturdy, 7 Feb 2014
This review is from: BagBase Heritage Backpack / Rucksack (Apparel)
Bought it for my 16 year old son who had seen it and liked it a lot. He's extremely happy with it. He takes it to school but its equally suitable for work. Excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good size, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sturdy, lots of pockets? Smart looking and perfect for purpose? Gift for grandson so he chose design and colour? Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and useful backpack, 6 Jan 2014
The color of the bag is same as the picture. And it has enough space to be a school bag for grade 5 student.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing beautiful bag, 13 May 2014
By 
A. Waugh - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
this bag is extrordinary i bought it for school and it is shockingly amazing fits all my books and is stylish smart brilliant amazing beautiful love it!!!!!!!!(:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars what a waste of money, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this for my nephew of school, he hadn't of even used it two days and the loop that you hang it up with has broke and left a hole at the top, not impressed at all. Plus one very unhappy nephew.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BagBase Heritage Backpack Black One
13.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews